Automotive Deals Best Books of the Month Shop Women's Clothing Learn more Discover it Pink Floyd Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis STEM Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 14, 2013
We were going to Orlando for a week vacation and I knew we'd be doing a TON of walking. I got these based on the BOBS I had gotten before, so I got my exact size (an 8). They fit perfect, and they were so light on my feet and a bit bouncy, almost. I was wondering if they'd be good for all the walking we did.
After Day 1, I checked my pedometer: over 7 miles. My feet felt fine! I loved them already.
After Day 7, and wearing flip flops one day (and regretting it about two hours in), I can say that these hold up great for walking. I did have to put bandaids on my heel one on side on the second day, so I wonder if I should get a half size up for next time. However, after a total of over 50 miles walked in a period of less than a week, I'd say that these are great. My feet were fatigued at the end of every day, but they never felt like they were going to fall off. I would highly recommend these for anyone going to say, Disneyworld or Universal. Just don't get them wet, if at all possible, because the inner lining feels icky while they're wet and the inside lining writing rubs off on your foot. Haha.
Overall, I loved these and will wear them again on the next big walking vacation. :)
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 11, 2013
I have arthritis in my feet, a bunion, and a bone spur on top of my foot. These shoes make walking a lot easier with all the problems I have with my feet. They have plenty of room in them and it's like walking on air. They are very well padded. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 25, 2013
These shoes are so light weight and comfortable, I wear them as slippers. They are great kicking around shoes, too. Nice support and plenty of room in the toe box, which I need
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 1, 2013
Love these shoes...about to purchase a second pair.Light weight and SO comfortable.I suffer from alot of back pain and when I use these shoes, my pain goes away!!
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 25, 2013
This is my second pair of Skechers Women's Go Walk Shoes. I stand all day working and my feet feel amazing even after a long day. I would recommend these to anyone!
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 21, 2013
I work on concrete on my feet for hours. These shoes are great. My feet never hurt at the end of the day.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 5, 2013
These are my favorite shoes!! They are so light and comfortable!! And they fit perfectly. I would definitely recommended these shoes to everyone!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 24, 2015
I bought these shoes for my daughter. She loves them and wears them to school almost every day. She said they are comfy and cute, so she's a big fan. My issue is the price for what you get. These shoes don't last long with everyday use. This is our second pair (mainly because she outgrew the first pair within a couple of months), but with both pairs, they started to fall apart fairly quickly. Now, I know shoes do not last forever, especially with kids, and most especially with kids who wear them every day. But for the price we paid for these, I did expect them to last longer than 2-3 months without falling apart. Although my daughter loves these shoes, we will not be buying a third pair when these completely fall apart, because the price is just too steep. Like I said, I understand that kids can be hard on shoes, but knowing that, why would I pay two to three times as much just for them to fall apart anyway? Fool me once, shame on you. Fool me twice, shame on... oh, wait. I did buy them twice. Never mind. :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon December 29, 2013
Size in this case, did not fit, so 7.5 Women's need to become an 8. The experience with these shoes has been very positive for Big Mama, she liked them so much she wanted to keep them, even though they were not the correct size. Funny how one pair of shoes 7.5 will fit, while another pair of the same size will not. Nice for walking, since she already has been using another pair that fit like it was supposed to. 4 Stars.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2015
Okay, I will admit that I love Go Walk shoes and have a bunch of colors in them. These were just to cute. My sister-in-law had them and then I knew I had to have a pair of these as well. These are just about the most comfortable shoe that you can buy. Go Walks have worked wonderfully for me and have passed numerous walking tests. I used these for our trip to Disney World in December and my feet never hurt at all (not even one bit). According to my FitBit I did over 30,000 steps in one day with these on my feet and had no issues whatsoever. That is a true test of comfort for me. I would recommend Go Walks and you have a good choice of colors and sole styles so no matter which you pick you will not regret them. I did find you need to buy them about a half size bigger than normal but that could just be my foot. Overall these are well worth it. Amazon has the best buys on them and you can always use a shopping alert to let you know when the price gets to the level you want to pay. Some of the department stores price these way too high.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.