Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon King easycohice_2016 All-New Amazon Fire TV Subscribe & Save Valentine's Day Cards Knock snow out cold Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Prime Exclusive Savings in Video Games Winter Sports on Amazon.com Sale

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 12, 2013
Perfect/consistent fit and feel great. 3rd pair I've bought. Only buying these jeans from now on. Love that they show up at my door. Fit is consistent throughout the brand.
0Comment6 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 24, 2013
awesome jeans! true to size.....My husband really loves them for their looks, but I LOVE THEM FOR THE COMFORT!!!! (and the butt looks good)
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 9, 2013
Any jeans that fit me i have to give a five star i am 5 2 1/2 and slightly overweight now at 145 pounds so the larger size helps.
11 comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 3, 2013
The jeans itself is a really nice colour and the pattern on the pockets really adds a stylish touch. However, I find that the crotch area is a big baggy for the size of the jeans. Also, the material seems like it may stretch out rather quickly but overall the cut of the jeans is great. I would have probably ordered a size down if I could, but seeing that these were Juniors I didn't want to take the chance at the time. If you are a size 5 in women's jeans, consider buying the same size in these, or a size smaller if you want it to be a bit more fitted. Overall, a great buy, just the material could be a little thicker.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 2, 2013
I love these jeans. It fits my figure perfectly. Plus, I love the look of the jeans. These jeans are easily as good as the like of Rock Revival Womens Sora B18 Boot Cut Jean. I think they are great to have, especially if you have a curvy figure.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2013
I have never written a review before, but these jeans have far surpassed my expectations. Amazing fit and the size chart is right on. With all of that, who would imagine that they could possibly be this reasonably priced? I have found my new favorite brand of jeans.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 29, 2013
WOW!! LOVE the fit of these jeans. Makes my big kaboose look SEXY! Big pockets placed perfectly thanks!
AND these jeans fit exactly true to size so do NOT order up or down or you'll be sorry.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 15, 2013
they fit so well and are really stylish i enjoy these very much several people were envious of these awesome jeans
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 26, 2013
Let me start off by sayin this is my 6th pair of jeans from wallflower, and seriously love them all!

I usually order Levi jeans, just because there true to size and fit great. Let alone last for the price. I am bigger for my height, so finding jeans that not only fit, but aren't too long or don't fall off my behind is hard. I will admit, I do love these jeans! There a lot cheaper than Levi's, and are made great! I've had them for a while now, and the have lasted no problem even after many washes. I get compliments on the pockets, that they look like buckle jeans (buckle is a store located by me, that has $100+ Jeans and are known for their fancy pockets)

Plus I've contacted them for more sizes for different jeans, and they responded really quick and helped me find jeans that I would like in my size, while I wait for the others to be in my size.
0Comment7 of 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 8, 2013
I bought these jeans based on their description of being cut amply for curves and not gapping in the back. Unfortunately, while these jeans fit great everywhere else, including my well developed (muscular) thighs, they smash my butt flat and gap horribly in the waistband. I tried positioning them differently but there's just no way to overcome it. They don't flatter curves at all... well actually, they do make them FLATter, though lol.

I'd recommend YMI for more muscular ladies. Was looking for a less costly alternative, but I'll go back to my old standby.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.