Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Enter for the chance to win front row seats to Barbra Streisand Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 16, 2014
I really like the style and cut of this show. The black is not so black and appears to be more charcoal or dark grey. I considered sending them back but put them on my feet first and I was sold. I actually went out and bought a couple suits just so I can wear these more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 3, 2015
I have owned a number of pairs of Ben Sherman formal shoes in the past, yet these are surprisingly big - despite being the same size as the others. Nice feel and comfortable to wear - but on the big size which is strange and a little disappointing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 12, 2014
I brought my husband these shoes but he has fat/wide feet they are narrow but he still loves them !!
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 28, 2015
I love the shoes! The design looks a bit vintage which I love and the way the colors blend is even better! People have given me so many compliments on my shoes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 11, 2014
The oxford style is soo classy . I like a lot to see my husband wearing this shoes . I choose the black ones because fits with all his clothes .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 11, 2014
Quality is not up to par, but I probably should have expected that for the price. The materials are so cheap looking.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 1, 2014
good quality. but really to large for my husband.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 16, 2014
Shoe is a little large looking.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 11, 2014
Great looking shoe that feels great on my feet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.