Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon Chi-Raq Bose SoundLink AE All-New Amazon Fire TV Grocery Valentine's Day Cards Create an Amazon Wedding Registry Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Prime Exclusive Savings in Video Games Shop Now SnS

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 8, 2013
Very good service. The jeans are very comfortable and stylish. I would definitely recommend for anyone that enjoys comfort with style.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 18, 2013
These jeans are definitely different and stylish. They are a little large despite their stated size. I like them, the price was right at Amazon, and the shipping was lightening fast. All and all a good buy!

I've worn Levi's jeans since I was very young. that was some time ago. They are just as relevant as a Men's staple wardrobe item now as they were way back when. I like it when Levi's comes out with something new and unique, while they still maintain the integrity of their brand. They always incorporate the basics of who they are with things like the back pocket design with their arcuate. They put the red pocket tab and the back waist tag on everything they make.
I have noticed lately that quality and consistency have diminished somewhat, and that's a shame.

What I'd like to see is for Levi's to return to their roots and start making at least some Levi's models back here in the US, and only for sale in the US.
I'm thinking it would be great if Levi's started making the 501 model with selvage denim, and with all the original hardware back, like the "hidden" back pocket rivets. Make the cut a little more current, lower the pockets, shorten the rise a bit, and see how quick that catches on. I'm thinking like hot cakes.

I'm not suggesting we cut the world off from 501 Jeans, I'm just saying we make a special American version, that's made and only sold in America. After all, isn't that where the whole Levi's story started?

Just thinking........
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 5, 2013
I have this in 514 midnight rinse smae size but these do not give due to the double back. order a size up.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 17, 2013
I loved these jeans when they first arrived.

They are unique looking in terms of the pocket design, and the distressing is just barely noticeable. Great dark color. They fit perfectly (I'm 6'3", 180 lbs, athletic build).

My only complaint is that after having them for less than a year, they're falling apart. The zipper broke and there are holes forming along the distress lines. I've only put them in the dryer once, for about 10 minutes. Otherwise they air dry every time.

I expected high quality for Levi's, but I guess those days have passed. I will be trying out other brands in the future.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 17, 2013
I always love levis jeans brand beside it is classic brand for jeans they really know our needs
Most of the jeans I have are Levis just fix really cool.

thanks
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 10, 2013
I am satisfied with my purchase, the goods covered my expectations and soon I'll be buying their products again. It is of very good quality. 100% recommended.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 23, 2014
This is my 5th pair and they are great. By far my favorite jeans I have ever worn. I highly recommend these to guys with bigger legs and have long torsos.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 31, 2014
Love lives
I like very much
I recommend to my friends
The color is perfect
It is beautiful
I love this jeans
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 16, 2013
Great pants never can get them in the store.this is the second time I bought clothes through amazon. Very satisfied.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 23, 2013
Pants fit was as I expected them to be. Color size and finish. This are like 511 with a zip fly.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.