Automotive Deals Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Enter for the chance to win front row seats to Barbra Streisand Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 21, 2012
I ordered these Dec. 3 and got it Dec. 21st. I'm 5'0'' and weigh 105 lbs. These tights are not good for winter b/c its too thin. They are not like leggings at all and no lining inside. They are snug and probably more suitable for girls. Also, they are slightly see through. I guess this is what you get when you pay $5.99. :(

Also, the snowflakes aren't white as shown in the photo; they are beige!
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 21, 2012
They pants got here a week faster then expected but they are very thin, they are see through when you just hold them up. and the rain dear were upside down. I was hoping they would be better quality. they also are not very stretchy defiantly a child's size . I would recommend spending a little bit more for some better quality leggings. The color of the snow flake pants was also way brighter then the picture...that was not what i wanted.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 19, 2012
Love these leggings! They took just over two weeks to get here, they arrived before the estimated date! There is only one size available, but they stretch a ton. I wish there would have been a bigger size option because they are more of a capri length, but with leg warmers and boots, they're just fine! The colors are really crisp and fun! ABSOLUTELY worth the 5 something dollars!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 19, 2012
These are cute however, the material doesn't stretch at all. So I would get a bigger size than you normally do.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2013
I received these leggings A LOT faster than the anticipated ship date which was a plus! They came and were EXACTLY what I wanted! The price was perfect and these leggins are adorable. Just be aware that the leggings are a little thinner than actual "sweater" leggings - they are more like thick "tights". So, if you are looking for warmth, these don't offer much warmth, but are still Ok to wear during Winter with a sweater tunic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2012
I pulled them out and thought they were a little too sheer to be worn as the traditional legging (maybe have to wear them as tights instead) but they are fine on. When i slipped my foot into the ankle hole, I was worried that they would be far too tight but they were'nt.They are a little bit short for my frame but with boots, leggings, or high socks, that can be taken care of.
They fit me perfectly!
But a BIG WARNING: They say "one size" but I highly doubt that's true. I'm 5'6" and 105 pounds and they juuust fit me. There isn't a lot of stretch at all especially at the ankles so if you have a curvier lower half of your body, these are likely to be too tight (which could cause them to rip due to the nature of the fabric) or not fit at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 25, 2013
These were exactly what I've been looking for in a pair of leggings. They are quite similar to a sweater and keep me warm and cozy during the winter though the knit fabric can sometimes leave lines on your skin (similar to those left by socks) that can be a tad itchy that is only what you can expect when wearing this material.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 5, 2013
They are sort of awkward, not very fitted at all in the crotch.
But they look cute and cover most your legs.
Material is not very thick but i got lots of compliments on them.
& I didnt spend much so im pretty happy with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2013
they came extremely quick- i love that. they are for short people. they fit true to size. I am 5'3 135lbs, not very tiny. they look really great on, get lots of compliments. great quality. would buy from this seller again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 8, 2013
Hate the way it fits. Too tight and it says one size fits all and I am a pretty small person. Less then 5"4 and less then 115 weight so if anyone is taller or weighs a little more do not get. Hate them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.