Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: True Religion Women's Becky Boot Cut Jean, Houston, 28
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Lori Mckenna Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer CafeSociety CafeSociety CafeSociety  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 10, 2014
Becky were supposed to be mid rise jeans although they are not at all in fact they're quite low in comparison to other mid rise jeans but regardless I'm happy with them
I love true religion jeans and have wanted a pair for many years but couldn't afford them as they're expensive to buy here in Australia
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 28, 2014
True Religion's are my favorite jeans. I love the way they fit and wear. I wanted a pair with a wider bottom as all of my other ones are straight leg. They are long and will have to be hemmed but I knew that when I ordered them.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2013
Fits perfect, looks really nice with jeans, nice material, come fast the package, the only think was to long for me so I adjust/cut 2 inch, I do recommend the jeans.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2015
Excellent quality, great finish, super soft for jeans.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 12, 2014
Those jeans are somewhat small, too long and very lowe rise. I don't like it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 14, 2014
Realy fits good.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 28, 2015
Love love love these jeans! Light, ni e fit, and my butt looks good. Worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 17, 2015
They were a little too big but I like the way they look on me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 16, 2016
My teen loves these pants and the price was great!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 25, 2015
Comfortable and beautiful. I love these jeans!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.