Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Men's Leather Watches Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon $5 Albums Explore Home Audio All-New Amazon Fire TV Grocery Valentine's Day Cards Bring a little greenery into your home Amazon Gift Card Offer girls2 girls2 girls2  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Winter Sports on Amazon.com SnS

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 18, 2012
This basket set has the basics. I bought it as a birthday present for my sister-in-law. She really likes it. The one thing that really stuck out to me was that it uses a REAL wicker basket. It is not a cheap, pressed cardboard type. The basket can easily be reused, which is something that my sister-in-law appreciates about any gift. It could use another item in the set, but for the price it is good.
0Comment22 of 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 14, 2014
Upon opening the box that merchandise was shipped in, we discovered that lids had come off of both the bath liquid and the lotion. Contents of both bottles completely spilled out. What a mess! No visible damage to box that product was shipped in.This was a Valentine's gift for my wife, and with Valentine's day half over I ended up scrambling to come up with a plan B for a gift to her.

Update, 2/20/14: Amazon customer service was excellent, they took appropriate steps to make things right. The return/refund process was very easy and effective. The seller contacted me via email to apologize and they shipped a replacement set at no charge. The only problem was...wait for it...Upon opening the box that the replacement merchandise was shipped in, we discovered that the shrink wrap that covers the set was torn and the products inside were all tossed around/out of place. The lid was off the bottle of lotion and some contents spilled out inside the basket. Buyer beware! You should steer aware from this one.
0Comment12 of 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 11, 2012
I used this for a spa event I had at work, wonderful basket and it looked and smelled great too!
0Comment15 of 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 27, 2013
I purchased one of these for a gift at Christmas time but had it shipped directly to the recipient. This time I purchased as a gift for someone local so I got to see it in person, so to speak. The quality is quite nice, the basket is not at all flimsy and the way it is packaged is perfect for a gift presentation. I had a small bit of email contact with the seller regarding shipping and they were immediately responsive and very accommodating with my questions. I recommend it without hesitation.
0Comment12 of 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 2, 2014
My friend was going through a hard time, and I thought this would cheer her up. She adored it, and her skin was actually so soft after her bath when she came to visit me. She loved the scent, and told me she almost cried when she opened it up. Great way to let someone know that you care. Perfect way to pamper a friend.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 18, 2013
This was a gift to my daughter-in-law & she really liked it...especially since it was so natural! I would recommend it...
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 29, 2014
...for my DIL who lives three states away from me. She loved it! I would recommend this to anyone. Nice.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 1, 2013
I sent this as an Easter present to my daughter and she loved it!!! This was a great buy !!
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 4, 2014
Purchased this as a gift for my wife. While not the highest quality, for the price it was a great buy. My wife loved both the contents inside the basket and the basket itself. I would definitely purchase this again.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 9, 2014
I love the scent of sandalwood and all of these products are good ones. The body scrub is great and the lotion smells so good. The pumice stone is a great item too.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.