Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Gerber Baby-Boys 4 Pack Terry Burpcloths Sports,Blue,One Size
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 16, 2014
With my girls, I didn't really understand why on earth would someone spend money on burp cloths. It just seemed like such a waste to me! But, and then alone came my son! He spits up. Constantly. ALL OVER EVERYTHING. So, one day while browsing through baby products on Amazon (my favorite past time), I came across these affordable burp clothes. I didn't hesitate, I went ahead and ordered them right away.

Two days later (oh, how I love Prime!), these were delivered. I tried them out right away, and I suddenly got it. The shape of these makes it super convenient to just throw over your shoulder. The material is super absorbant, and even better, super soft for baby! I use these all the time for their intended purpose, but also its handy to keep around for other uses. I carry a spare in the diaper bag.

I would order these again and buy them for gifts. A must-have for a baby that spits up!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 10, 2013
I love it because the size is perfect! Not only that it is affordable, the quality is really good too! The designs are fun and it won't bleed when u wash them...not to thick to be dried and not too thin to get torn easily...I have been recommending it:) initially I thought il just make one, but after purchasing this, I'm glad I bought this to save me with the trouble and most importantly I can't get same kind of fun prints that babies like! :)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 28, 2014
I ordered these as a baby shower gift. They were perfect! So cute and a great price. The colors were perfect and they can be mixed and matched with each other. They are a nice soft cotton that is machine washable. I matched them with the Gerber Baby-Boys Sports Cap And Mitten Bundle, Blue, the Gerber Baby-Boys Sports 5 Pack Variety Onesies Brand, Blue/Orange, and Gerber Baby-Boys 2 Pack Sleep N Play Zip Front Sports, White/Blue
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 9, 2014
These burp cloths are a bit smaller in overall dimensions than some older versions of burp cloths made by Gerber. These are 6" by 16", some older Gerber ones I have are 8" by 18". That said, they are also thicker than the older versions, so I wouldn't say these are worse. Just be aware of the differences if you have purchased ones in the past by this brand.

I have a baby who is a spitter, and these have held up well with a lot of use and washing. For a few months I was using his whole stack of burp cloths in a day and washing them daily.

Because these are terrycloth, they roll up easily to stuff in your purse or diaper bag. Definitely a lot less bulky than the quilted types of burp cloths.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 1, 2014
These burpcloths are not like that other Gerber burpcloths I purchased they are very thin and don't hold much. My son spits up a little after feedings when burped and it pretty much goes right through!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 21, 2014
I know that my grandson will get a lot of use out of these burp clothes! He has not been arrived yet but will be born in the next month or earlier! They arrived in the estimated arrival dates! It was just as described by the seller! I would buy from this seller again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 23, 2014
Nice quality and very colorful. This is a perfect gift to go along with the Gerber football bibs. Very reasonably priced and a welcome gift to new parents who always need these items. Highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 3, 2013
I bought these to match the gowns & hats i bought in the same pattern. They are a decent price & cute. I like to have the smaller burp cloth size sometimes. If your looking for big burp clothes these are not for you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 20, 2013
I really like the Carter's burpcloths. I couldn't find any around where I lived so I ordered these. For the price they are decent I would prefer spending a few more dollars and getting a little larger and better burpcloth. Personally I would say buy the Carter's like are a few inches wider.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 25, 2013
They absorb pretty well, right now I use them to clean my baby's face with water (washcloth) since my baby does not spit too much, very good purchase since fabric is nice and it matches other Gerber products (caps and mittens) also the price is really good!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.