Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Pink Floyd Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 24, 2013
These shorts are a great buy! I wore them for a float trip, an after getting them wet they dried within 10 minutes. The thick waistband is very comfy and the leg opening was nice and roomy. Will definitely buy more of these!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 9, 2014
These shorts are good quality, and the length is great. The waist sits higher than most of my athletic shorts, and is just a bit tight -- not uncomfortable, but not smooth, either. I think this is a function of the gathered waistband; I prefer yoga-type shorts. I do love the modesty of these shorts, though. They are about an inch or two longer than similar Under Armour shorts I own.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 27, 2015
Very comfy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 27, 2015
product was returned.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 9, 2014
Did not fit properly in the leg opening. A bit snug and no give. It was a good short, but need to go up a size from what you normally wear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 22, 2015
Very light weight, kinda rides up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 4, 2014
Just a bit shorter than expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 22, 2014
LOVE these shorts! Looks just like the picture. Very soft and comfortable to wear, especially around the house. Would buy again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 18, 2014
I liked the style and fit. True to size. Only complaint is the color. The gray online is much darker, which is what I wanted but I'll keep them anyway
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 4, 2014
Good Quality, nice length.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items

$22.82-$24.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.