Automotive Deals HPCC Shop Women's Clothing Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer showtimemulti showtimemulti showtimemulti  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
19
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 14, 2014
I got these boots to wear in Michigan winters. They fit great, I got a size larger than I usually wear to make sure they fit with my heavy winter socks. I've used them several times this winter and they keep my feet warm and dry while shoveling 16 inches of snow and while out on winter trails. I would reccomend them to my friends for sure.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2013
I literally do not want to take these shoes off my feet. They are very light weight, very insulated and soft, and have such good support without feeling like you are clunking around in huge snow shoes. I am typically an 8 1/2 and I went with a 9 in these shoes to accommodate for large socks in cold weather, and they fit perfectly in that regard. Definitely recommended for people in cold, snowy states such as mine!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2014
These boots fit as expected. I typically wear a 9.5 and I ordered a 10. They fit fine - room in the toes, but not too much. They are wonderfully warm and comfortable. The fur lining is weird because when I slip my feet in, it falls down and I have to wiggle my feet around to get the lining back into place. It is inconvenient. I'm sure having the ability to remove and wash the lining will be nice in the future, but I think I would have preferred if it was permanently stuck in place.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 7, 2015
Very warm and comfortable, can wear for an extended walk in the cold or in snow. Do not leak, and laces allow you to adjust the fit all the way up. My favorite winter boot to date.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 23, 2014
Kept me warm in this last harsh Polar Vortex East Coast winter. And comfy. I tried other Kamik's but the hurt my heal where they left a blister, not these. Would totally recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 6, 2014
these are the best snow boots i ever owned.. nothing compares too them!!!!
they are a must have !!!!

love them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 25, 2014
I ordered these after reading the reviews and was slightly disappointed that they felt like a cheap pair of snow boots. The shaft was quite flimsy and made it difficult to put on. It kept squishing down while I was pulling them on. They are definitely very lightweight if that's what you are after. I didn't like that there were no half sizes to order though, because I'm a 7 1/2 and had to order an 8 and they were slight large with regular socks. I guess if you put on thick socks, this might be a fine fit. It's nice that they lace up so you can have enough room to put pants in or if you are worried because you have thicker calves. There is also another pair of laces in the greenish color that the accents were on the white boot.

I can't comment on how they were out in snow or waterproofness because a) if you wear them out you can't return them and b) I live in Southern California. While the rest of the country is dealing with winter right now, I'm dealing with shorts weather.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 18, 2014
So far, so good. These boots are helping me keep my sanity in the worst winter I've ever witnessed. I walk to work, so this is important. I wish they were a little higher, because not everyone shovels their sidewalks, and the SNOW WON'T STOP… but I was more concerned with keeping my toes (warmth!), and if you tie them tight, snow doesn't get into them.

Great boots for the cost, and they aren't hideous, so plus!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 28, 2014
She really not into winter boots. being from Bermuda, but she loves her Brooklyns. She went shopping yesterday for accessories and an outfit...oh boyee my pockets be empty ...lol
AWESOME!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 27, 2014
Good Product, keep my feet warm... But run small size and my pair of boots came with one little spot and I try to change for another one, but all the boots was off...Because that I gave 2 starts... I hate when this product not arrive in perfect conditions
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.