Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Songs of Summer Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 31, 2014
I bought this watch for my boyfriend for Valentines Day. He seems to like it a lot. It's a solid piece. Heavy but not too heavy that his wrist hurts. Very simplistic design, but I would call it the perfect "office or going out to dinner" watch. The silver is shinier than shown in this photo, which I like better. It really looks like a High-End watch and I was pleased to give it to him.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 31, 2014
I bought this watch 8 months ago, back when it cost $125. Bezel works well, and it keeps reasonably good time. But the stopwatch, which I use often, will no longer return to 0, and although it is supposedly water resistant up to 10 atmospheres, the interior filled with water after riding my bike home in the rain with it on. I recommend investing in something that will last; this watch didn't make it one year.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 4, 2013
can I get a loud "50% OFF!" yes, I walk into MACY'S and find it
it says $135 then I look it up on amazon and these guys are like
"ll give it to you for only $75" and I'm like GIVE IT TO ME THEN, TAKE MY MONEY!
and here am, living the luxurious life style for less an $100,
now that's what I call a deal my friends.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 8, 2013
This watch looks very nice and expensive. The design looks better then in the picture and the size adjustment is very easy to use. However the second hand is a little off the mark, but I guess I didn't order a rolex. I'm glad I bought this watch.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 3, 2014
This is a beautiful watch, but my husband went into the pool with it (I am talking about a less than 6' deep pool) and the next day the glass of the watch had lots of water drops inside. I wonder what would happened to the watch if my husband would go 100 meters down into the sea with it as the "10ATM" in the back indicates. Never had been so disappointed of Fossil before.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 11, 2015
Bought as a gift for my husband's birthday. His old Fossil had been lost, but the day after he opened this watch his old one was found. It was in the snow in our driveway for 2 months and it still works great. He was very happy with this watch and wants to keep them both. He loves the reliability of Fossil, great craftsmanship. Came with an 11 year warranty! Great purchase very satisfied. Looks very nice, like it cost more than the $100 I paid for it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 3, 2014
Works great fits perfect doesnt feel cheap. 100m water resistant along with a chronograph and the markers glow great. Recommend this watch for sure.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 30, 2013
Solid water resistant watch which looks good as well and has been working without any problems since I got it.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 19, 2015
Many Fossil designs have minute hands that extend to the edge of the dial, you can tell they are very conscious of it, but my favorite has to be the minute hand of the Retro Traveler series. It's hard to explain why a minute hand that extends to the edge of the dial appeals to me but it does as a matter of fact my favorite are the three hand Retro Traveler watches that have a cleaner look without the chronograph functions.

A couple of other things I like about the watch is that they made the background of the date window the same matte black as the great looking matte black dial and the numbers are in white. I also like the high polish bezel, this might be a turn off to some because bezels tend to get scratches but I prefer a high polish bezel. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 15, 2014
Watch works well. Had to have a few links taken out of the band. I would have to agree with a few other reviews stating that it is on the heavier side. It is more noticeable with this watch than with the others that I own. Still a nice watch for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.