Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer showtimemulti showtimemulti showtimemulti  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 29, 2011
Ever notice how a lot of bras that tout cleavage-inducing construction just aren't all that comfortable? Luckily that is not the case with this bra. The underwire is the most comfortable of any underwire bra I have owned. I almost forget it HAS underwiring. Straps are comfortable, don't dig in nor poke through if you wear a more sheer, form-fitted top or t-shirt. Though advertised as adding a bra size (without going the surgical route), I would say its construction--the gel padding is at the bottom of the cups and wraps upward on the sides a little--more firms the breasts and enhances cleavage to give a more natural-looking uplift to what the good Lord gave you and gravity fights to take away, lol. Unlike a lot of cup size-inducing Victoria' Secret bras, which, imo, often make women look freakish, unnatural, this bra's padding, as I said, does more to reverse the inevitable effects of aging/gravity. I am a natural 38C and that is the size I bought. And I still look like myself, but more rounded (ahhh, those wonder years of your 20s), firmer, and maybe a half cup-size bigger. Sort of the kind of uplift you would get working with weights to build up your chest muscles with biceps and triceps curls and pushups. The clasp is comfortable--no digging into your back and irritating the skin as so many bras do. I bought the nude color with the inside leopard spots(?) style, and the 'spots' do not show through wearing light-colored tops. Of course that may not be the case underneath sheer, white or off-white summer fabrics. But it works fine for the heavier fabrics of fall and winter, even early spring.

So all in all, a stylish, well-fitting, comfortable bra with straps and clasp and underwires that don't dig into the skin, and gel-padded in a manner that in smaller-busted women may make your breasts look noticeably bigger but that in C-cup women, gives a rounding and uplift that is more natural looking but gives the illusion of being a half-size or so bigger than you are. A purchase well worth the surprisingly, imo, low price.
0Comment| 29 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 23, 2011
I have small bust -until I got my wonderbra.
Wonderbra pushup give me a cleavage.
I would highly recommend it for small-busted ladies.
And it is very comfortable.
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 22, 2011
This is a gorgeous bra and it fits very well. The subtle leopard pattern is very sexy. There is, if anything, just a bit too much lift. I feel self-conscious wearing it on account of the fact that it easily adds 1.5 sizes.
11 comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 1, 2011
I just ordered this bra a few days ago and it is very comfortable along with giving you extra push-up support, in case you are in need of a good push-up bra. I also like the leapord print see-through front because it is more suttle and not too revealing with the flamboyant leapord print. I bought the black leapord print bra and might in the future buy the nude colored one. Great buy! I highly recommend it.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 27, 2012
I just tried on my bra, and bam, I was about two bra sizes larger. I have never had any cleavage in my life and I finally had some. I am amazed that my little A-less than a B size girls look like Cs. Wonderful. Thanks. I am going to order more.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 30, 2013
I don't know if this is because of the way the bra is made, or if it is because my bust is too small, but I normally wear a 34A, and the 34A that was delivered to me was way too big so my breast were just being squished under the gel section of the bra. It looked like I have no breast at all and that I am just wearing a bra just for the shape of breasts.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 3, 2013
I bought this because all of my other bras are from this brand and have lasted a long time. This one was so comfortable and fit perfectly. I followed the advice from other reviews and ordered a size larger than usual, (a C instead of a B) and it was a great fit. Now I just need to buy the other colors :)
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 6, 2012
I wear an A cup and have gotten older, reducing fullness. Most of the bras I've tried led to gapping. Though I hate to admit I'm wearing a Wonder Bra, the best part of it is the graduated padding. I actually can wear t-shirts without a noticeable line separating skin from bra. The "no surgery" part wasn't the attractive part, wearability was.
Have you tried to find A cups without a sports bra look? This is a great find for me and I'm really happy with the results.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 24, 2012
I am in love with this bra. It is very comfortable and looks better than the picture. I would recommend ordering a size up than what you normally wear, as this bra runs small. It's a subtle lift and I would definitely order again.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 31, 2014
I had a feeling the Gel pad would provide more uplift than I was looking for and that was the case. Good if that's what you are looking for, I was hoping for just a little lift. Also, the cup seemed small for the size (I suppose because it was filled with gel, there was no room for me!)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.