Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: John Henry Men's Long Sleeve Solid Button Down Shirt, Purple Sage, Medium
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer CafeSociety CafeSociety CafeSociety  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 18, 2012
This shirt looked great coming out of the box but once my husband touched he was like oh, it's thin. And then he said I hope you didn't pay more than $20 for this. LOL. Not the reaction I was hoping for. But then it was a very well priced shirt so I guess it's fair. He liked the fit and the design of the shirt and so he kept it but just be aware that the material is very thin, so if you like that it'll work for you. My husband is more into the thicker material like Kenneth Cole or Van Heusen.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 3, 2013
Not bad at all, my only problems are that it's slightly baggy in the torso area, I'm a small dude though. Also, it needs constant ironing. This this wrinkles like crazy! But overall it's a good shirt, I mainly wear it under V neck sweaters and things like that to hide wrinkles and baggy midsection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2013
Nice quality, fit and color of shirt. Very comfortable and easy to pair with most anything. monotone stripe is a nice touch as well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 20, 2012
i bought this for a friend and he loves it good quality, it fits great and it arrived on time
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2013
I ordered a XL and got a Small. my 15 year daughter liked it though, but since it was a christmas present for a man I was not pleased at all. overall a nice looking shirt though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2012
I love it! Beautifull color, the correct size,

The fabric is not the best quality.. Overall y will buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2012
very nice shirts. i got them for my daddy for Christmas. he hasn't been here to open them yet. i got two, so i don't know how they will work out yet.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 23, 2012
Producto en buen estado! Bajo las condiciones del pedido realizado, transacción realizada satisfactoriamente sin complicaciones. Compra totalmente recomendado y confiable¡
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 18, 2014
I purchased this as a gift. He wears it a lot so I take this as he likes it. It's easy to wash and it doesn't need ironing. The fabric is wonderful. I love the color. I would recommend this to my friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 10, 2014
Great fit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.