Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Emporio Armani Men's 3-Pack Buttonfly Boxer Briefs, White, Medium
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Pink Floyd Fire TV Stick Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 16, 2013
PROS: Fabric is super comfortable, the fit is snug, but by no means tight. They look pretty great, a little more flattering than most brands, but not really risque.

CONS: Fabric stretches a little as you wear it, but shrinks back to original size in a warm wash. Also they tend to attract and show more pet hair.

RECOMMENDED: For all men without cats.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 4, 2014
These fit great and seem to be well made. The only issue is the tag. I am pretty sure it is sewed on with rusty, spiked, metal thread. I have not tried to remove the tag but will. It is either that or get a callus just above my butt crack.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 16, 2014
Emporio Armani product never dis pointed their customer. The feeling when you ware and the quality that even you could feel when you ware on your body. As I always say; Armani is the one of the best product in the world.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 10, 2014
they fit like a fine glove! the best underwear I have ever purchased in my life. I highly recommend them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 16, 2013
Compared to the CalvinKlein, Boss, and Polo RL button fly boxers, the Armani's sit really low on the hip. This is not a bad thing per se (all depends how low you want to wear your trousers, and whether you want your boxers to be seen or not (no risk for that with the Armani's).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 21, 2016
wear out very quick.
weak waist band.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 5, 2015
I love Armani good quality and feel great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 23, 2015
thin but fit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 25, 2014
Overall are a little small in the thighs, I have an athetletic build (8% body fat, 5-11, 180lbs, 31" waist). Large, fit my waist fine but cinge up a little on my legs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 26, 2014
Thanks for quick shipping!Nice material.Love it.And maybe I buy for me husband again another color and another boxers.Again thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.