Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon King Bose SoundLink AE All-New Amazon Fire TV Luxury Beauty Valentine's Day Cards Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Prime Exclusive Savings in Video Games Shop Now DOTD

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars21
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 8, 2013
These are the most comfortable knickers ever. They are just a little bit deeper in the seat to make them ultra comfortable if you're not a skinny Minny but not high waisted by any means. The zipper pocket in the back is just big enough to fit an iPhone and there is a small interior pocket for keys or other small items. Draw string waist band stops any slippage but honestly if I forget to tie it up they don't go any where. The fabric is great; I stay cool in them in the heat but its thick enough to be very flattering. The leg opening is very soft and comfortable. I searched high and low for a great looking, great fitting knicker and they have been perfect through multiple half marathons. I won't wear anything else on race day.
0Comment10 of 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 29, 2013
Normally a big fan of Sugoi products, I did not like the fit of these capris. Among the leading ladies fitness clothes brand small almost always fits my 5'4" 120lb frame. I found the Sugoi capris to be more like an XS. I am returning them.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 27, 2013
I received these last week and I LOVE them! I have run in them 3 times already and they are my new "go-to" running bottom. My runs have been between 4-7 miles, so long enough to encounter issues. They did not fall down or fold over in the waist, the fit is flattering and the material seems to be of good quality. I wear a size 10 in jeans and I won't wear a bottom that is too tight for my middle, so I ordered a large. This size worked for me. I saw another reviewer ordered a medium and said they were snug but the right size for her, so I guess sizing depends on your build and what you find comfortable. I am going to order another pair of these!
0Comment4 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 22, 2012
I bought these last minute before I ran my 8th half marathon this weekend, and they will be my new go to capris. The main feature I was looking for was a waistband that didn't slide down when I was running, and the waistband on these is GREAT. It is elasticized, but not too tight, and then also has a strong drawstring with elastic ties. The fabric was comfortable with no chaffing, but be sure to ash them before wear like the tag instructs--it makes them a bit softer. The fabric also wicked away sweat very well. The capris did bunch up a little bit around my knees, but I didn't even notice that until after the race. The seams on the legs are very slimming and flattering and the fabric is thick enough that I didn't worry too much about panty lines. I ordered a medium and they were a bit snug, but the right size--I wear a size 10 pant. I recommend if you have been looking for a great capri for running and cardio!
0Comment5 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 3, 2012
Great material, my weight fluctuates from 125lbs to 165lbs, 5'9" and I have size M and no rips through the ups and downs. I only sweat after I have finished my runs and these running pants dry out quickly!!! Feels like cotton but dries so fast. I have two pairs and have just ordered two more. I LOVE these pants!!!!! When you do fun running events (10k's and half marathons).... you can just throw on a dry shirt and flip flops ot winter boots and hang out!!!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 23, 2014
I have a ton of yoga pants but I can't run in them because they just kind of roll downward around my waist as I run. Which is seriously annoying. This knicker is heavy enough that I'm not worried about the Lulu sheer butt problem, but not compression-heavy, which I really don't like. It's just right. I wear this probably 2 or 3 times a week to work out in and probably should buy another pair now. Really good price and great quality.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 18, 2014
very comfortable and great looking workout pants from walking and running. Great length for not cold, not hot weather. Thank you.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 24, 2013
I'm a "small"in pretty much all of my exercise gear, so I went ahead and ordered these in a size small. Boy, was I wrong. I'm about 5'7 and 118 and I could barely breathe. A friend of mine is about 5'7 and 108 and they fit her like a glove. These also had an interior drawstring which was unnecessary (since they are already elastic around the waistband) and uncomfortable. Overall, I was very disappointed and sent them back.
0Comment4 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 20, 2013
These are great! I ordered them because of the zipper pocket on the butt. Generally speaking running capri's are wayy expensive. I ordered these for the price and the reviews. I didn't wash before my first wear and the black mesh behind the knees and on the butt pocket bled onto my skin (and whatever was in the pocket) but I haven't noticed anything since then.

They probably fit a "normal" person fine.. but I have big legs and they are tight. Not uncomfortable by any means but something to consider.

Elizabeth
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 21, 2013
I love these pants - great for running, they are my absolute favorites and as a result, I own a couple of pairs now. No chafing, perfect length, pocket in back is just right, and they highly durable - they wear really well. I've washed and worn them daily for over a year, and they are still kicking!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.