Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Lee Women's Slender Secret Rocha Barely Bootcut Jean, Venus, 6 Short
Industrial Deals Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Billy Talent Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer CafeSociety CafeSociety CafeSociety  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 8, 2013
I agree with M. Johnson about the sizing being way off. I bought 2 other pairs of Lee jeans (at a department store) and they fit great, so great I thought I would be safe to order these online. These are so cute, but unfortunately I'll have to return them for a bigger size (and you know how we women love to do that!). I would go up a size or two depending on how snug you like your jeans. They are too cute to pass up! They're worth me going up a size (or two).
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 26, 2014
I have a few pairs of the Slender Secret and all of the latest ones that I've ordered seem to fit slightly different. These sit lower on the waist than other Slender Secret jeans, almost at the hip, and they seem a bit tighter throughout the hips and rear. I returned them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2014
I love the Lee Women's Slender jeans. They come in different 'names'. I wear a size 6 and I listened to the other reviews and bought a size 8. Glad I did. They fit perfectly. Not sure why this particular brand of Lee is different then the others but you won't be disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 26, 2014
I bought them in my normal size and the fit was a bit small around the waist and too big on the calf. They are a very nice color though. I love lee jeans and they always fit just right. I was a bit disappointed in these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 25, 2013
Lovely jeans, but these are not 18W which is what I thought I was order. This needs to be made clear.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 3, 2014
Exactly what I was looking for. Good shade of denim, not too light but not at all dark. I listened to the other reviews and ordered a size up, which worked out great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 11, 2014
These Jeans were delivered as expected. These are a little small but I think with a few pounds of they will be great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 21, 2014
Love these jeans but away too small! Order a size up, even if you own another pair of the same jeans!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 22, 2013
Bought 2 styles of the same brand, same size. The other pair fits perfectly this style is way off on sizing.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.