Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: SJSP Womens Tank Cami Top with Racer Back Navy
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 7, 2013
I purchased this top to wear while working out and it was cheap, so I'm not particular about it being a perfect fit. However, I purchased a small and it was way to big on me (I'm 5'2'' and 115 lbs). The fit was too wide and it also hung too low in my chest area- all problems from a shirt just being too big for you. I didn't mind the placement of the pocket or the slant- I thought those things made this top cute. I would really liked to have kept it, but even for just a workout top, it was too big for me. Had they had an x-small, I would've exchanged it. Also, I bought it in the "orange" color because it looks like a pretty coral in the picture- the color looks as it does in the picture, maybe slightly brighter. As long as you're not needing a small, I would recommend this shirt since it's cheap and you can exchange it for a smaller size if it's too big for you at no cost. Good luck!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 9, 2013
I love this tank top! I wear it with either a colorful sports bra or bandeau top underneath and I'm good to go. I noticed in the reviews I read that a couple people didn't notice the cut of the front of it. The right side angles down further than the left. It's supposed to do that, it's what sets it apart from other tops! In addition to the angle of the bottom, the pocket is also set at a 45 degree angle. Obviously, this makes it unusable...but how often do you use that pocket anyway? I like that this top is a little different than the average tank. You really don't notice the bottom that much. Definitely recommend!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 16, 2013
I ordered a Large in Ivory, and despite the picture looking white, it is Ivory. I'm 5'9" and am around 130 lbs. and have been fluctuating weight so this top is great for lounging in, running errands, and overall being comfy in. I want to order one of every color, so please restock!!!!!!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 19, 2015
Color is more pink than red. Fits bigger than anticipated, need to wear an undershirt, layered. Overall I'm happy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 9, 2014
I ordered this in a small, white for exercising. I usually where a medium, but I sized down for this top and I'm glad that I did. Its very flowy and plenty long. I really like this top, the material and construction are good, but the white is VERY sheer.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 28, 2014
I LOVE this tank! BETTER than expected! I have purchased 4 of them! SO soft, comfy quality, fit as i expected.. i am a 36C-D bra size, 120 lbs, 5 ft 4.. bought a small and it fit just right! nice flowy tank that i wear with a cami. will purchase more! THANKS!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 6, 2014
Ordered it as a workout top for my daughter in law, who is small and petite. The small I ordered swallowed her. It fit her like a large; not sure if the labeling was wrong (had a label that read "small) or the cut was, but it did not fit her at all.
Color was true to picture, arrived on time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 30, 2013
I love this top I'm always skeptical about purchasing tops online as I am large busted, but this fit like it was made for me, the hi/low design is cute and can be dressed up or dressed down...I would totally by this again, in fact wish they offer in more colors I'd buy em all!
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 29, 2013
the material is good. i wear a large bu the size is not the same as normal. I would recommend the product but they should take a size down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 7, 2013
Pretty cute on-- very large and baggy (but still cute if that's what you're going for. Wearing a tank top underneath is a must.
Main complaint I have is that it was slightly off-center. Which I guess you can see in the picture- but I thought it was just the angle. It just looks weird. The longest part is off to the right, just over your leg.

Quality is reasonable for what you're paying. It's comfortable and would be good to sleep in.

I haven't completely decided if I'm sending it back yet.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.