Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon Chi-Raq easycohice_2016 All-New Amazon Fire TV Subscribe & Save Valentine's Day Cards Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Prime Exclusive Savings in Video Games Shop Now Sale

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 11, 2014
awsome the price the product simply awsome, im very happy with it and its a beautiful watch im very happy wid it
0Comment7 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 16, 2014
So very beautiful .... even better than I expected! I bought MK handbag in navy at Kors store in Brea,CA. the watch is in the same great navy leather
0Comment6 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 28, 2013
I received this watch as a birthday gift. it is amazing I like it. looks like luxury watches. the golden color is very shinny.
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 11, 2014
I bought this watch for my wife for either her birthday or Xmas and she absolutely loves it. The design and quality of the watch are excellent, but that is what we have come to expect from Michael Kors products.
0Comment6 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 31, 2014
I am a big fan of Michael Kors watches, boots and purses. This watch is a beauty. Looking forward to my next purchase.
11 comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 27, 2015
My husband got me this watch as an extra present for our 30th wedding anniversary (30 years is pearl, and he gave me some beautiful pearls, too) I was so overwhelmed with this classy, tasteful, beautiful and large watch! It is so pretty, I get more compliments on it than any watch I have ever had. It has an over sized face, but at my age, that's a good thing! The diamonds sparkle so nicely, and the face is a lovely color. The band in a pretty navy leather, which had enough holes in it to make it fit any size wrist (mine being tiny, but on the tightest punch the fit is fine). For the price, this is a great watch!
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 13, 2014
Had to give it to her early, and she loves it. She tells me about all the compliments she receives. The watch has a very nice Quartz movement, easy read dial for seasoned eyesight. This watch is more beautiful in person, pic's are good, but on her arm it looks Great. When the Queen is happy, the King is happy.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 2, 2014
I bought this watch as a gift and person love it.
It is beautiful watch. It even looks better than on picture.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 22, 2015
Received on Thursday and by Friday there was a tear in the strap. Nice watch but returned because of tear!
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 25, 2015
I have been watching the price of this watch since Christmas holiday from my local department store. Instead of decreasing the price increased. But on Amazon the price was lower than I ever saw it. Of course since I waited so patiently for months I decided to treat myself this item. I Love it more in person than on the picture. Nice durable watch and can be worn daily for the stylish woman. Sturdy enough to chase behind my 6 year old and wear to work!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.