Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Company 81 Men's Slim Straight Denim Jean, Roadster Blue, 32x30
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it The Pop Ups Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer CafeSociety CafeSociety CafeSociety  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 16, 2012
I ordered these pants because the prise was right and they looked decent enough, sadly when I got them and tried to put them on they didnt even come close to fitting. I wear a 32 30 and these pants definitely do not fit. The crotch to waist is about four inches to short, along with everything else. That being said they are decently made, I will end up giving these to a scrawny friend or something. But I definitely wont be getting into them.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2012
I purchased these Company 81 Men's Slim Straight Denim Jeans, Aruba Blue, for my son at his Amazon Wish List request, but was not happy with the quality of the denim at all.I mailed them to him as promised, but I'd never make that purchase again.They reminded me of a $5.00 pair of "Dungarees", very cheap, but the price tag wasn't!!,
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 22, 2013
I've been wearing a lot of work pants and slacks lately but I finally thought I should get back into wearing some jeans for when I'm not working. These were a great choice, comfortable, zipper fly, and they even feel pretty rugged. They are however a little darker in real life than they are in the picture.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 18, 2013
Purchased for my 12-year-old, the price was right on these jeans. They're light and comfy and fit him well. We're very happy with the purchase, would buy them again. They're a good color and don't look or feel cheap.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 5, 2014
I should have looked at other reviews for this brand that all indicate that the button comes off quickly. I ordered these because I had a good experience with other Company 81 jeans up to this point, but clearly they recently changed their button attachment process, because this thing popped off and I simply couldn't get it back on. Now I've got to look for a more durable pair of blue jeans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 8, 2013
I got these jeans because I like the design and they where 100% cotton. Upon arrival I was very disappointed. I ordered a size 32 by 32 but they were extremely tight and I could hardly get the waist buttoned closed, they fit like skinny jeans even though they are called slim straits. The denim was ok, but on the left leg there was a stain and some type of dirty grime. The pockets were very small. This was my first time buying company 81 jeans, and it will probaly be my last, these jeans are not worst the $25 I paid for em.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 25, 2013
Fit well good quality nice price will buy more of thid brand! Can't beat the price or the quality nice pants
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 16, 2015
The jeans were smaller than I expected...a bit tight. I would suggest buying a size larger in the waist. Other than the fitting issues they appear to be good quality jeans that look good as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 20, 2013
The delivery was on time. The jeans are comfortable to wear, and look nice as well. I did not expect these jeans to be so comfortable, but I was pleasantly surprised when I tried them on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2013
Excelente producto y embalaje. El tiempo en llegar a Venezuela y entrega depende de la Aduana Venezolana. El tiempo de entrega en Miami se cumple segun lo indican al hacer la compra.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.