Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Pink Floyd Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Enter for the chance to win front row seats to Barbra Streisand Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 23, 2014
Beautiful watch. My granddaughter loved it. Perfect for young folks. Love the slim look and larger face.
Beautiful in pink!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 1, 2014
I love this watch... Everyone that sees it loves this watch. It's easy to read, day or night. It's really cute.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 1, 2014
The watch is good, but it doesn't appear rich in look. We felt the dial is little big for the strap size and appears a little out of propotion.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 2, 2014
The most beautiful ever !!
It was a gift for a friend and she love it
Very fast delivery
I highly command the product
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 18, 2014
Beautiful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 18, 2014
Very nice watch. Easy to see dial and the third hand I need as a nurse. Getting the rose gold now.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 16, 2014
The main reason I bought this is because its band is pink, but when I finally got it in I am so happy with it. It got the feminine look to it without being over the top because of the steel part of it. <3 <3 <3
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 21, 2014
love the way it looks on the hand...the dial is not too big nor small...looks good on casual outfit....happy with the purchase..
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 12, 2014
I got this watch for my birthday and I could not be more happier. I wear this watch everyday to work and I got so many compliments. I am not pink type of girl but I really like the pink color of the band
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 13, 2014
a fantastic buy this past Christmas for 45.0$
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.