Automotive Deals BOTYSFKT Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Pink Floyd Fire TV Stick Off to College Essentials Ruby jewelry Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 17, 2014
I like these pants for the quality, just the crotch area is too tight for the hydraulics. Looks like I am carrying around a hamster in my pants. Male cameltoe.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 18, 2013
These fit a little small, though with vanity sizing being different for every manufacturer, who knows what your real size is these days? They fit acceptably well and they look great. An excellent value for sure.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 31, 2015
These are not slim in any way, they are parachute pants at best. I can't walk down a hallway with out hearing the thunderous claps of these large pants against my get-away-sticks. A terrible product, I will be returning these. Thanks Dockers for ruining my weekend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 23, 2014
These pants fit, but would be better for younger guys. The material doesn't impress me much either. They were also a little long because they are hip huggers and ride below the belly button. They'll be taking up room in my closet until my next trip to the Salvation Army.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 19, 2013
I had been looking for nice pants for my boyfriend for a while now and I couldn't find anything I liked. I saw these and he liked them, so we bought the apple butter color and the navy in size 34x34. They fit well and looked great on him. The pants arrived in time and material is of good quality. Best of all was the .price! We were very pleased with our purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 23, 2015
Fits perfectly . i wear a size 34 and i ordered the size 34 . no need for a size bigger. But the pants are wide at the foot area . not a slim straight . propably just straight . otherwise sizing is perfect . material is really good .i am 5 ft 9" and 190lb size 34 is perfect for me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 28, 2013
This is a high quality pant, lovely color and very good fitting. Would probably buy the same model in other colors.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 25, 2014
Great pants, color is some pallid.. but it's very nice. The combination blue pants with orange Docker logo is very good...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 18, 2014
I was expecting a more trim fit. The leg bottoms are oversized. More of a loose and rather sloppy look.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 25, 2013
These are a nice color and cut. Had to return my usual size, 36, for a 38. Never wear a 38 in any other pants. Just order a size up and you'll be fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.