Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Sebago Men's Alpine Hiker Boot,Chocolate,14 W US
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer CafeSociety CafeSociety CafeSociety  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 24, 2015
The construction of these shoes/boots is very poor. I've had them a couple of months and the heel of the right one is separating from the upper. I do not where these everyday, so I was quite surprised to find them separating while relatively new. I will contact amazon and see about returning them. I hope others have better experience with the boots then I had.
review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 10, 2014
Best pair of footwear that I have ever purchased. My feet says thank you with every step I take. I will purchase another pair soon. I love them. I highly recommend them to everyone. Once your feet goes in and take the fist step, it is hard to take them off. LOVE THEM!!!!!!!!!!!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 29, 2015
I was wary about buying shoes without trying them on but I was very pleasantly surprised. These are seriously some of the most comfortable shoes I have ever had. In fact, these are my every-day shoes and it has been fantastic. They are a little dressy yet still a hiking boot so they really work well for most occasions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 9, 2014
Love the way they look and feel! I didn't realize how wide they were until they came in so, they are a tad big. Not bad though. The rubber outsole isn't as tough as I like, we'll see how they hold up. Over all I like them!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 2, 2014
Very snazzy looking and well made. They've been used for several months now and have been wearing great. Size was spot on and they are incredibly comfortable. Would buy this brand again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 14, 2014
Good looking boot and great value considering the price I paid. Have worn these boots about a month and have had no problems as fit was spot on and they appear to be well made.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 23, 2014
After I went thru a heavy rain,here in Florida, I APPLIED Huberd's shoe grease and made a big difference ,they became waterproof and a tad darker.Happy with them. Thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 9, 2014
Those might be the greatest boots I have ever purchased. what a fantastic material, great comfort, very warm, perfect handling on the wet floor.... I mean wow!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 13, 2014
A great all around shoe, light as a feather but sturdy. Nice flexibility and ankle support when walking "stoney" paths
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 2, 2014
I wasn't exactly expecting these boots to be so comfortable. They work with jeans or khakis and look great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.