Automotive Deals BOTYSFKT Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis STEM Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 15, 2014
My son loves that show and loved the T Shirt
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 9, 2014
Accepted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 2, 2014
It arrived pretty fast. I say it fit as expected because I got a Men's large. I'm a woman so it fits me baggy, which is what I wanted, so it's what I expected it. The material is really soft. I love wearing it! I recommend this product!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 10, 2014
Very small. Rough fabric
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 25, 2014
I am a girl, normally I wear a small in women's but I went ahead and got a medium in this men's shirt. I loved it!!! It fit exactly as I was expecting.... slightly big / loose and VERY soft!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 2, 2014
I had a large and it was way to tight. So i switched it for an XL and it is way saggy. So there really is not an in between. But other than that it feels great and loos good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2014
The shirt was very nice and fit very well. However, be prepared for the shirt to be pretty thin. Other than that, a great purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 1, 2013
This shirt is great, nice logo and the Large is a good fit for me. I'm 5'9" and around 175 lbs. and I find that I'm usually somewhere in between a Medium and a Large when it comes to shirts. As another point of reference, a basic Medium Banana Republic t-shirt fits me perfectly. When buying online I usually purchase Medium unless multiple reviews say the shirt runs small or it is described as a "slim fit". Based on the reviews here I went with the Large and that turned out to be the perfect choice for me. It fits slightly larger than my ideal Medium would fit me but it's not close to being too big (specifically too long) which can discourage me from wearing a shirt. Since I'm not especially tall I usually shy away from size Large because they can tend to be too long but that's not the case with this shirt.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 24, 2012
Size seems to run a little small. We ordered a medium, but it is a bit tight. The color, fabric and design are great though!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 25, 2012
looks exactly the same in the pic, consider buying one size bigger, it's a little bit tight. still thinking about it ?? then u shouldn't wear " CHALLENGE accepted " t-shirt ;P
11 comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.