Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
37
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 22, 2013
I recently started a new job and needed to update the wardrobe. I'm in IT so nothing fancy is expected but a comfortable business casual look. These pants are comfortable, have deep pockets, the tech pocket fits my Galaxy S3 (with case) just right, and look great as well. I just wish they had more colors so I could buy more. Love this pant.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2014
Bought these pants on a lightning deal and almost wish I bought more. Very relaxed and comfortable. Almost like Dickies, but a bit nicer. Seem very durable but still breathable --not too thick and heavy.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 24, 2013
My headline does not point to the fact that these are actually delicate, but to the fact that they require washing on the delicate cycle. Otherwise, these fit and (per my wife) look good. I like flat front trousers better than pleated and these are among the more comfortable pairs I own. Material is slightly heavier and coarser than what I will call "normal" khaki's, but it's still soft. The cell phone pocket works well for my large Android phone and the phone fits securely in it without the need for a button or velcro closure.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 11, 2015
Great casual Friday pants, nicer than jeans but not as nice as slacks. My inseam is between a 30-32. I ordered the 30s and now wish I would have gone 32 as they shrink slightly after first was and dry.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 2, 2013
Very good basic pants - fit is as expected for classic (D3) Dockers fit. I especially like the mobile device pocket on the leg - good quality - heavy belt loops and alot of double and triple stitching.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 1, 2015
Fits just right. Not too business, not too casual. Would be acceptable wear for a Friday night out, taking in a football game, and even wear to work. The material is thicker than you normal docker pant. Not Dickie brand thick, but with durability and comfort.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon December 8, 2013
These pants are in between normal khakis and cargo pants.

[Good]

Good thick fabric: I'm guessing that this will outlast most of my other khakis.

I can still use it in the office (though your experience may vary).

[Bad]

It's not tight but it's not as loose in the leg area as other pants.

[Misc]

I got this as a lightning deal at half off so that may bias my review.

[Verdict]

Get it if the price is right for you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 3, 2013
I had never heard of a Dockers outdoor khaki and they were selling on an Amazon special so I decided to take a chance. They are actually pretty decent for casual wear as they fit comfortably and are sized as specified (mine fit perfectly and I ordered my regular size). I bought these at 60 percent of the regular price and feel the price I paid was about right for the quality of the product. I definitely would not recommend purchasing these at the regular price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 7, 2015
Overall I like these pants. I will have to adjust the inseam height, since I'm about a 27", but I can alter it myself. Given my height though, the phone pocket is in an awkward location just next to my knee, so using it for a phone (I have a Moto X, which is similar in size to an iPhone 5, I think) pocket is uncomfortable if I have to bend or sit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 4, 2013
Typical cargo pants always look like I just stepped out of the jungle. Functionally very useful when traveling, shopping or just plain knocking around. But not great looking. Other non cargo pants don't work for me, but these do. Side pocket is perfect for my smart phone. Yet no bulges from the other four pockets. Kind of a semi dress khaki , if there is such a thing. Yet more functional than the typical four pocket type of casual pants. Perfect fit too. Bought several more after I tried them out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.