Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Songs of Summer Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 5, 2013
This boot fits true to size. It is exactly as you would expect from a UGG boot. These boots last a life time and are adorable!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 19, 2013
Super warm and comfy. Will wear them every day this winter. The bow gives them character and they fit perfectly over my jeans.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 19, 2013
These fit true to size and the bow adds charm to the classic boot. Very happy with this purchase and will recommend.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 6, 2014
I like the fit and feel of the original Ugg boots, but in black they're not to feminine. Adding the bow helps a lot. I wore out my pair with the 3 little bows on the back, and saw these on sale.
Now that they are here, I find this mid calf shaft height more versatile.
Very pleased!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 16, 2013
This is what my daughter wanted. If it fits me, it will fit her...we wear the same size! I tried them on as soon as they arrived. They are what I expected...lovely, warm and soft.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2014
These were stunning and well made, but I found the ankle a bit tight. I had trouble getting my high instep in and under. Perhaps a size larger? My last pair is 8 years old and they were cut a little more generously in that area. Shoe size was accurate. I just found the base of the ankle , at hte entry of the "shoe" part to be a bit snug. Maybe it will stretch. who knows?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 19, 2013
I really love these shoes. They are so comfortable and everyone but my husband thinks they are cute. I would buy them again in another color.
11 comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 10, 2013
Beautifully packed, quickly delivered, smile-maker! Uggs makes great stuff.
Make sure you buy the real thing! These are it. Go for it.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 18, 2013
very good ,beautiful,soft,Very good very satisfied, is don't know it at the time a new twenty percent off!!!!Regret ah!The next time use!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 30, 2014
I bought them this last winter but did not have time for a review until now. I am in love with these uggs and did not want to stop using them even when the temperature started getting hot.

I am regularly a size 5.5 but got these in a 5 and they fit perfectly. I own a few more uggs and would have to say that these are the most comfortable of all of them. They are thinner feeling (not in a bad way) and somehow provide a more comfortable fit than the other uggs that I own. These are definitely worth the money!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.