Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Pendleton Men's Weekender Bag, Tan, One Size
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer CafeSociety CafeSociety CafeSociety  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 8, 2012
This bag rocks. Love the look and the quality. Just used it on a long trip to the Baltic and it was perfect. Size is just right - No problem with airplane overheads and the metal feet on the bottom keep it off of nasty floors. I'm very happy with this purchase.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 25, 2013
I ordered this bag as a little splurge since I didn't have any kind of "weekend" / "overnite" bag. I've gotten lots of compliments on it -- it's a very good-looking bag (almost looks like a burberry design to me). The only reason I gave 4 stars instead of 5 is that there aren't very many separate compartments / pockets, which would make it much more useful for toiletries, etc. Still a great purchase though and I'm glad i bought it.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 29, 2012
I bought this bag (in Brown/Black Mini Crossroads) an homage to my years living in Oregon (where the Pendleton mills are located). I knew I needed something that would be big enough for my 13" laptop, and about 3 days worth of clothes. This bag definitely does the job, and is extremely well put together. Really happy with this purchase, I know I'll use it for at least 10 or so years!
11 comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2013
This bag is classic prep...love it.I will say its more sized to be an " overnighter" bag as opposed to " weekender"... With that said its stylish,well made and just a nice attractive bag made of wool and soft leather.I love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 12, 2012
I've been wanting this weekender for a while and I am so excited to find it at a discount. I love the look of leather and the Pendelton wool, the colors are perfect and complement the leather beautifully.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 10, 2013
I love this bag. Exceptional Pendleton quality that is very attractive. Large and roomy for a short trip or for all those extras
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 29, 2014
Great quality. I used it on a quick weekend trip. I do wish it was slightly larger, but it fit in the over-head bin and is made well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 2, 2014
This product is beautiful and well made, there certainly nothing cheap about, you won't be sorry. Buy it and you will never have to buy another bag.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 21, 2014
i searched for a pendleton weekender on a whim and i couldn't be happier! not often you can find a style like this on sale. i swooped and expect to have this one for a very long time!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 6, 2014
Very unique and very goog quality . Size is more of overnight bag or a weekender for the minimalist traveler .. Very good price for what you get!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.