Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon Chi-Raq easycohice_2016 All-New Amazon Fire TV Beauty V-Day Valentine's Day Cards Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Prime Exclusive Savings in Video Games Shop Now Sale

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars11
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 1, 2014
Lovely and soft and really smart too. The design is better than I had hope and I like the feet.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2014
The pictures didn't show it, but there's a cute froggy on the rear end of these pajamas. So cute!! Fits well and very cozy.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 1, 2014
My mom bought my baby a sleeper by Little Me for Christmas, and after I felt how soft they are and tried it on my baby I was HOOKED! I have purchased multiples of these sleepers for my baby now and they are by far my favorite ones! Soft, warm, and well-fitted for baby, PLUS they come in adorable designs. I highly, highly, highly recommend them!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 18, 2014
soft and cozy for my baby girl. Very cute & fits very well. She's 9 months old so has some growing room in it since I got the 12 month.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 15, 2014
Super cute and super soft. The back has a big green frog on the booty with long green legs. So cute to see when your baby is crawling around! I have been very pleased with all of my Little Me pajama purchases and this one tops the list! Runs true to size.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 7, 2014
This sleeper is just right! The design is super cute, and Carter's is selling the exact same design at double the price.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2014
These are cute warm jammies, however, the feet are too slippery. The 12 month size has grip texture things on the bottom of the feet, however, they don't really work and my DD slips on our wood floors all the time when wearing these (now I put slippers on over her pjs). Also, Little Me definitely runs smaller than other brands (carters and gap)
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2014
It is warm and comfortable. Back side has a little green frog which is extremely cute. We would buy another one.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 29, 2014
I love this sleeper. The quality is wonderful and it is very cute. I definitely recommend this product! My favorite is the frog on the back.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 20, 2014
It's very cute, and it fits the way it should. I like the material as well. It's soft and cuddly.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.