Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Look Park Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer showtimemulti showtimemulti showtimemulti  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports

Size: 24 Medium|Color: Worn In Bay Mist (98% Cotton, 2% Elastane)|Change
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 3, 2013
nice skinny jeans they fit perfectly not to tight around my ankles and when i sit down they dont ride down so you cant see my panties lol there nice and low cut how i like them i like when they fit right at my hips they make me curvy looking
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2013
I have long legs and weigh less than 100 lbs and these fit the best out of all my low rise skinny Levi's. Amazon is the only place that I can even find them in 0 and 1. They have a great feel and they always hold their shape and I don't have to worry about them shrinking when dried. I love them in the black!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 18, 2013
I love the fit of these jeans and the style...they were a good choice love the way they hug my body..
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2013
Wow these black jeans look great on. They are very comfortable and plenty long. The color is even. The rise is low enough to be stylish and still have coverage in the back. I normally wear a woman's 8 but in juniors I usually wear a 9 or 11. I purchased an 11 because I wanted to wear them to work and didn't want them to be tight. They fit great.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 8, 2013
This pair of trousers is really what I expected, It suits well, and is the same as in the photo. This pair of jeans is suitable for Autumn and winter season. Only one minus is that at the first days of wearing it ,my hands and bag became blue, I guess it is dyed, and the fact that my fingers became blue is not really pleasant.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 9, 2014
These are the worst pair of levis I've ever bought. I always buy 524 levis because I love the front and back waist rise and both the skinny and boot cuts fit and feel great. NOT THESE. Fabric was very stiff so they're not at all comfortable. The pockets sit sort of low on my butt so they don't look good at all. I've never once bought a pair of levis that fit and felt this uncomfortably. The color is not like it appears in the picture. It looks dirty and dingy. I don't like them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 19, 2014
I wear a ten in ladies clothes so I ordered an 11 since it can in junior's sizes. My husband could have worn these and he is not a small man. I went by the sizing chart too. I gave these away to someone larger than me. Be prepared to order about 2 to 3 sizes smaller than what you wear. I will say however the product seemed high quality for the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 3, 2013
Bought these because the jeans looks fitted on the model and I thought these would make great summer white jeans. I was surprised to find though that the material was super thick, which would be fitting for pants to wear in the fall/winter. The material wasn't very stretchy, and the fit was really off. Basically, looks nothing like how it fits on the model. They are returned and I don't think I'm going to buy Levi's for a while. Back to J Brand.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 21, 2014
They are the best fitting jeans I have come across in long time. I'm 5'5" and a would have sworn they came in my home and took my measurements before sending them to me. Also I weight around 130 pounds. Love them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 10, 2013
I like the color and fit of these jeans, though they are a bit small when you first put them on.

My ONLY problem was that I am not the same size I used to be, so I had to send the original pair that I bought back in order to get a larger size, otherwise, no problems.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.