Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Levi's Juniors Modern Curve Id Slight Curve Skinny Jean, Lone Star,27x32
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Jake Owen Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer CafeSociety CafeSociety CafeSociety  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
9
Size: 27W x 32L|Color: Lone Star (87% Cotton, 12% Polyester, 1% Elastane)|Change
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 25, 2012
How is it that I can own a pair of Levis and buy the exact same style, same size, different color and the fit is entirely different? After looking at the tags and discovering that the two pairs were made in different countries (Pakistan and Cambodia), it makes me question how precise their patterns are from factory to factory. The pair from Pakistan fit like a glove, but the pair from Cambodia are practically three sizes smaller - they can't be buttoned and don't even cover my bum! Now I'm scared to order Levis online, each pair needs to be tried on in a store, even if they're the same style.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 5, 2013
Jeans are very comfortable and fit well. They are not as tight in the legs as i had hoped, but that probably has to do with my body shape vs. the jeans. Nice quality, great price. Overall happy with this purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 27, 2013
I love me some Levi's and these are no exception. Fit nice, though like with any other pair of jeans, wear them for a good week before you wash them.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2014
These jeans were paired perfectly with heels. Material is comfortable, and the color is the perfect shade of dark blue. I love them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 23, 2014
Material is comfortable, a great curve skinny jean.
nice quality and great price, they fit perfect if you have long legs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 28, 2013
El pantalón es muy lindo, excelente calidad, queda precioso en el cuerpo y me encanta, vale la pena adquirir este producto.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 25, 2013
Good quality, I received exactly what was expected. I like the pants and will buy more in the near future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 14, 2014
I wear a 5 or sometimes 7 in levi's. I ordered these in a 9 because other reviewers were saying they fit tighter. Well, they are so tight on the legs and hips, it fits like a size 3! Do not waste your time buying these because the sizing is off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 25, 2014
love it, the color, how it fits, just perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.