Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Nannette Baby-Girls Newborn 2 Piece Lace Dress Legging Set, Black, 3-6 Months
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Jake Owen Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer CafeSociety CafeSociety CafeSociety  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 30, 2015
The top was a little baggy towards the bottom. Beautiful lace dress though by all means!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 20, 2014
The dress is beautiful and looks like high quality. My daughter was 3.5 months old when she first wore this (75th percentile in height and weight).The bow around the waist leaves the dress tight around the middle, making it a bit tough to squeeze her arms into the sleeves. she has to be in a good mood when I dress her in this. This will not fit by 5 months old (and she's shrunk in weight - 60th percentile at 4.5 months).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 29, 2014
Beautiful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 12, 2014
This is so cute, just like the picture. I cant wait to put my granddaughter in it to take picture's. love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 18, 2014
This little outfit is just precious!!! One of those outfits that are just awww!! Made well and wash separate so nothing ruins the lace!! Love it!! :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 13, 2014
The dress and pants are very nice.
however i felt the outfit was too small for the size i picked.
I would recommend this dress but would advice to get it 2 sizes bigger.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2014
Dress is adorable and well made. Leggings are way smaller than the dress size though so I doubt the outfit can be worn as a set.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2013
I purchased this outfit for our Christmas family picture and it look absolutely beautiful in it. Excellent quality. My only con is that the pant were to short. No all babies have short legs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 10, 2013
Do not have any velcro in the washer when you wash the outfit. The bibs were stuck on the lace even though it was inside out. Velcro pulled the lace a little. It was a very cute Christmas outfit on my daughter! She looked very cute in it for pictures.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.