Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: KUT from the Kloth Women's Farrah Baby Bootleg Jean, Secure, 4
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Lori Mckenna Fire TV Stick Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer angrybirds angrybirds angrybirds  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 3, 2013
These were a little loose compared to the last two pair I bought and not as long. I am 5'8" so need at least 33" prefer 34" inseam which the other two pair I bought before were. These were not exactly what I expected but ok.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 22, 2013
KUT's Farrah Jeans are my absolute favorite and they flatter my pear-shaped figure the best. These seem to have a lower rise than other Farrah's that I own. I am going to keep them, but will need to drop a few lbs so I don't have muffin top!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2014
If you like the saggy butt look these are the jeans for you. HELLO MOM JEANS!!!! Horrible fit. Way to long. I will never buy this brand again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 14, 2014
I really like the fit, quality and rise. I am 5'4" and 115 lbs. the size 2 fit perfectly. I bought two pair..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 13, 2014
The Jeans were not advertises as a skinny jean but that's exactly what they were. I have worn KUT for years and never had a problem with the jeans fitting me too small until these jeans. Bad cut of jeans and it doesn't explain that any where on the description.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 5, 2014
I bought a couple sizes of this jean....both were way too long. I am 5'7", so not short....and both the size 10 and 8 needed massive alterations to the length for me to be able to wear them. I guess I may need to see if they come in short????
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 6, 2014
I have had 4 pairs of Kut jeans and the size is always consistant. The fit so very well and I love the fabric. The only reason I gave 4 stars instead of 5 is that they eventually develop a hole in the knee (after about a year). I have had this issue with each pair but haven't found any other jeans that fit as well as these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2015
not as good as the josephine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.