Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Songs of Summer Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer showtimemulti showtimemulti showtimemulti  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on September 16, 2013
These jeans are the absolute best - they have the perfect amount of stretch, are plenty long enough for tall women, and last forever.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 12, 2014
Recomended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 24, 2014
I agree with another reviewer, the size runs a little big. I would never normally wear a 26. As a typical size 4-6 in pants (leaning more towards 6), I would normally wear about a 28-29 in jeans. I took a risk on these based on another reviewer's feedback, and SO glad that I did. They fit like they were made for me. These are not the low-rise style that I've typically worn and I'm sold on this mid-waste design. They are extremely figure flattering, but a little long. If I wear a 3" heal with them, then I'm good. This saved me HOURS of agony shopping for jeans in a department store. With one try on Amazon, I couldn't do any better in a store after trying on dozens of brands. Just sad that I tried to order a 2nd pair, but my size is already done. Buy them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 27, 2014
Love the jeans, glad that other reviewers advised to size down as this jeans contains 3% (instead of the usual 2%) spandex. I usually opt for a size 26 but took size 25 instead. Fitted perfectly though had to get the length altered. The color and fit was perfect, 7FAM never disappoints me :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 19, 2014
Too stretchy and loose. I would go 1 size down .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2015
My only complaint is they length they are extreamly long other than that perfect pants
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 30, 2014
They come a little long for me but it doesnt take much to get them hemmed and then i'm sooo happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 1, 2014
Nice jeans. Finally, a pair long enough for my legs. A belt is required, though I'm used to a belt being necessary to get over my bum and then stay up on my waist.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 2, 2014
I choose this rating because I am tall for a woman, 5"11, and have a hard time finding jeans that are long enough for me. These jeans fit, they look good, and they are comfortable. I could not be happier with my purchase!
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 3, 2013
I'm replacing my old jeans that don't fit in all the right places like these jeans do. I'm happy I ordered them. I would recommend them to anyone who is tired of wearing the same old style jeans and I believe the cost is well worth it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.