Automotive Deals HPCC Shop Women's Clothing Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Enter for the chance to win front row seats to Barbra Streisand Water Sports

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
11
Special Size: Little Boys|Size: 4|Color: Royal Blue|Change
Price:$32.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 19, 2015
LOVE
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 2, 2014
My son really loves his jacket and it keeps him nice and warm. This is a very nice jacket. I'm sure it will also come in handy during Spring as well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 4, 2014
My 3 year old wants to wear this all the time! The material is very soft and washes very well. I'd order again. Recommend ordering if you are on the fence.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2015
I got this shirt for my 2 year old for Christmas. It fits him wonderfully and looks great. I'm very happy with the quality of this shirt as well!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 1, 2014
grandson loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 12, 2014
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 14, 2014
Love this for my little boy. It looks adorable and fits great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 7, 2014
fit great very comfortable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 18, 2014
It is a little tight on my solid guy. I think I should of gone a size up to give him a little more room.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 17, 2014
Nice color, made well and accurate sizing. Just thought it would be a little heavier but not a big deal there. It is more of a top versus a jacket. Price was excellent!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.