Automotive Deals Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Songs of Summer Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Ruby jewelry Amazon Cash Back Offer harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 16, 2013
Great shoe; fit, color, size, feel, only concern is what happens to "fur" when it rains in our subtropic climate.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 8, 2014
I wear 13 wide and often struggle to find fashionable shoes that fit me properly. These actually fit and are comfortable. They also have a great mix of blues - they work with most blue toned jeans and blue and khaki colored slacks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2014
This is a little more casual than I thought it would be from the pic, and better suited to a summer suit or jeans and a jacket, but they fit great, look great and I'm really happy with them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 22, 2014
I use public transit to get to work and walk a lot for my job. These shoes have the look of a professional wing tip with a sole that allows for comfort.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 24, 2014
Love the wingtip. Great look and feel. Suede wingtip is perfect for dressing up or a casual look. Love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 27, 2014
These shoes are not bad. They are comfortable yet dressy. This is not the type of shoe i normally wear but these are fun to change things up. They fit a little bigger than most shoes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 4, 2014
Wore these straight out of the box for half a day and then all day at work (casual Friday) the next day. No problems!
I love the look and feel of these shoes, the comfort and fit, and how light they are on my feet. Lots of other people think they look good too :-)
Was slightly apprehensive about the white sole but it is out-of-sight, so out-of-mind. I detect it has "coloured" ever so slightly but just not a factor, although it certainly puts these in the casual/smart casual category.
My only grizzle would be that the laces tend to loosen/come undone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 3, 2014
Very happy with these shoes, they are very comfortable and fit very well. Would have preferred if the sole was black instead though for wearing them to work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 1, 2015
100% recomendado
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.