Automotive Deals Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis STEM Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on September 9, 2013
Gah!! Great quality swim trunks. Unfortunately, if you happen to be muscular and have thick thighs, you may need to order up a size or two. If you are of a slim build, then these may be perfect. The curse of doing squats and leg development...
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 8, 2014
Fit me great, 34 inch waist, 5'8'' 160 pounds.

Only problem was this was the only one left and would have def bought the other colors in 34 waist.

Price was perfect as was fit. Not baggy like a lot of sloppy Joe Smoe's wear. I hate baggy and sloppy look. It's called style dude: Google it.

Another problem, I bought a pair from Parke & Ronen website, another style but very similar on Memorial Day sale, waist 34. Original price $115, bought for $80. This 34 waist from the other style is so much bigger I wanted to return but they have a crappy no return policy on their website. So stuck with those and out $80 that I can't wear.

Try to buy P&R from Amazon, because you can always return. Don't understand how a 34 in the Redondo fits perfectly but a 34 in the other style is so much bigger??

I hope some more 34 waist in the Redondo become available.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 8, 2014
I usually wear 30-inch pants and sometimes even 28-inch ones, but these 30-inch trunks would barely close around my waist and you can forget about trying to sit down -- way too tight for that! But they are an attractive design, so just buy one size up and you should be fine. I'd get the 32-inch trunks myself, but they're currently sold out. I'll report back on their fit if I can get them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 20, 2014
Bought this swimsuit and I really liked the quality, the cut, and the colors. However, it was VERY small for what would be a 34 in most other styles of clothes/shorts/jeans. I'm a 34 in most everything else and this was just waaaay too small for that. Could've tried a 36, but then the leg openings would've likely been to loose for my legs and the suit would've lost it's appeal. This suit is for very lean bodies resembling the guy in the picture. But again, it was a quality product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 5, 2014
My body type is similar to the model and so it fits me well. I am just not a big fan of the material but I am not complaining too much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 19, 2014
Started to show significant wear after less than a WEEK, the color was noticeably fading at the parts that experienced more movement. I don't fear that the fabric will tear or anything like that, but fading colors doesn't look nice, and I expected to get at least one swimsuit season out of it!

Still a pretty good deal if you get 80% off like I did, but certainly not worth it full price. Fits great though (I'm very slim).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 29, 2014
Fits well. It'll take a little getting used to... but it's a nice change from all the big baggy board shorts that went to my knees - I'm 5'7"
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 22, 2014
love these! they fit perfect!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.