Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Stephen Marley Fire TV Stick Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 19, 2012
I have worn 574 in the past and these are my second pair of 373. Very similar, but a little lower on your ankle. Looks great, comfortable and easy to get on and off. The perfect casual shoe, whether going to a tailgate or dressed up a little. Fast shipping and the best price I could find.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 24, 2013
These shoes are a great buy but watch the size. Ordered a 10.5 and they were way to roomy, the 10 fit perfect. The color and picture perfectly match the product and the insole is really comfortable. Truly a very good shoe for the summer and again can't beat the price.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2014
This certainly isn't the best sneaker I've ever owned, but the price is right. It's very comfortable and there was little wear on the upper parts of the shoe. However after several months, the sole got worn down to the extreme. That's the most sensible part of the shoe to go out first, I suppose, but I don't know if I've ever seen a shoe wear out like that before. Plan on a few months of solid wearing of this thing and move on. Depending on what you want to spend, it may be better to buy the nicer NB shoes, because they will last longer.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 2, 2013
This is a great shoe! I was looking for a casual shoe that could be worn out with jeans or shorts and these are perfect. Not only do they look great but they are very comfortable and offer excellent support. Some people way want to size up as the sole of the shoe is narrower than other sneakers. Altogether a great buy!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon September 11, 2014
I've always like New Balance's 501 and 574 shoes because they have a nice retro look without turning into over-designed "dad shoes." The 373G is even nicer because it comes in a sleeker form, even for those of us who have to buy 2E-width shoes. I only wish that they offered more styles than just grey in 2E-width.

The white N on the side is pretty reflective so these shoes are great if you like to jog at night. They fit exactly like my 501s and 574s, so if you've tried on those before, get the same size.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 27, 2014
I thought new balance was a quality made in america shoe? guess that is gone with everybody. these shoes weigh about 3oz. and i mean that in a very very cheap way. they have very poor construction, and you can tell they will wear out in a matter of weeks. The materials ore the thinnest, cheapest i've ever seen on a shoe. I'm so sad. If you are expecting the classics that once were....dont look here. I'm returning. i wouldnt pay more than $15 for these. They are a pay-less shoe. buy one, get 3 free.
So disappointed in new balance.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 11, 2015
Enough said. These were barely even worn by my boyfriend thanks to a harsh winter since he wore boots. He might have worn them for 2 weeks total. Invest elsewhere for this investment won't last you very long.
review image
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 1, 2014
My background on shoes, I wear a lot of skate shoes because of their comfort, and skating .I wanted to get these to see how they would hold up for running. They didn't disappoint for short distances. So I just used these as my regular street shoes. I bought them back in 2011 and I still wear them today on the regular, even though I know I should purchase a new pair. What I liked most about these is how comfortable they are to walk and run in, and they don't make any noise. Which is good for sneaking up on someone or walking by people at work that you don't want them to hear you. Things I dislike, they get dirty quickly, more than any other shoe I own for some reason. So I'm always cleaning them. Second, if you're walking around in water or when it's raining, your feet will get wet instantly as if you're wearing sandals. Something to keep in mind around those conditions.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 30, 2014
My fault for not spending more $ on my feet.
Can't expect much when cheap materials are used.
The picture looks good but too much padding in the front foot area, causing a bad fit.
Did I mention cheap?
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 31, 2014
My feet are different. One is longer, the other is wider. The 'Classic' 12.5 accommodates them very well and any future buys will be in this size. I am just glad that New Balance provides the alternative.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.