Automotive Deals HPCC Shop Women's Clothing Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Enter for the chance to win front row seats to Barbra Streisand Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 8, 2015
 I couldn't find anything that showed this machine in action, so I made a short video to give a better overview than just a picture.
1515 comments| 679 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 18, 2013
I have had my Confidence Vibration Machine for a little over a month, and I love it! Just like most of you, I have bought just about every contraption ever invented to help me get in shape and improve my health. The only problem with every one of them is that I didn't want to use them. I would tell myself that I would do it later, or maybe tomorrow, but they all eventually ended up as places to hang my clothes or stuffed into a closet full of other unused exercise equipment. This is the FIRST and ONLY piece of equipment that I have gotten on every single day since I got it, and I usually use it twice a day, just because it's such a small commitment of time and energy. Ten minutes goes by so fast, and you can even do less if you are in a hurry. I was already on a diet and very SLOWLY losing weight :(, and I can't really say it is shaking the pounds off, but I CAN say that my body is firming up like it hasn't in years (I'm 60). And here is the biggest surprise...my husband decided to give it a try, and it literally melted his love handles away! We are both amazed! When I get off of it I feel refreshed and relaxed, and like I have really done something great for my body. This is by far the best piece of health and exercise equipment I have ever purchased, and I recommend it to everyone!
44 comments| 625 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 4, 2010
I had just seen 3 or 4 different brands of vibration machines at the state fair, and they were priced in the $1000 to $2000 range. I was tempted to buy, but checked here and found this at 1/3rd the price. I have just received this, put it together, and used it. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this one. It was as nice as any I saw at the fair. It runs quiet, and has a large range of vibrations.
Unfortionatly I am not a small person, and it handled my wieght very well.
2525 comments| 778 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 15, 2011
Pros: Fast shipping. Easy installation. Effective 10 minute workout, I am a large male (192cm, 135kg) and this product shakes my entire body while exercising.
Cons: Wrong manual(different model), BMI feature does not work. Elastic bands offer little resistance. (IMO all minor issues)
Thoughts: The first day with the product I accually felt it was to powerful. Had to back down the settings until I started using the exercise programs which are great for a beginner. I enjoy using the product daily, this is rare for me. I get bored with most exercise equipment fast. I have had the product just over 3 weeks and my wife mentioned improvement of my apperance. Some of the improvements I have noticed are:
1. Clothes fit better.
2. Better sleep.
3. Improved balance/leg strength.
I have recomended this product to family and friends. If you want a benificial 10 minute workout the Confidence Slim is money well spent.
11 comment| 581 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 17, 2012
I purchased this machine over 9 months ago. It arrived promptly and didn't really need a manual to put it together. I found the machine easier to use and quieter without the arms on each side. We could not believe how quiet it was compared to some of the other machine we had seen. I used it many times, but my wife used it religiously for 10 minutes every day. After a couple of months she started to notice results in all parts of her body. Her muscles became stronger and were more visible than before.

After 9 months of use without any trouble, the base unit started to make banging noise. I was under impression that the unit has a 12 months warranty. Because of the weight of the machine it would cost a couple of hundred dollar just for shipment.

I contacted the seller and I was told the machine has a 6 months warranty, but they will make an exception and send me a brand new machine as a replacement. A few days later I received a brand new one, which seems to operate even better than the old one.

I just wanted to thank the seller for their excellent after sale support and let others know they can have peace of mind ordering this vibrating machine.
Don't let the price fool you. It is as good as machines which cost 4 times as much as this one.
22 comments| 654 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 14, 2014
I read all 1 thousand or more reviews before I bought this, and then some more. I needed to be sure it is all that it says it does. I have an adopted daughter with Fetal Alcohol Syndrome and therefore severe neurological and brain damage. She has had OT and PT all her life in school. She is now out of school and not receiving services.
I have " ballerina" knees and ankles. Hubby has a severely damaged leg from intense soccer and track and field.
In our 60's we needed some kind of workout tool that was low to no impact.
Daughter needs vestibular input and tension.
We have had this for about 2 months and the results are really terrific! Even a few or even once a day use for the recommended 10 minutes and I feel way more energized and limber. I can trot down the stairs to my studio without having to use the hand rail or worrying about my knees giving out. I feel much greater strength in all my muscles. I am no longer " tippy" in the shower with my eyes closed. I am more relaxed and my muscles feel more toned and getting tightened up.
Hubby has lost 5 lbs. without even trying
Daughter has improved concentration, balance and equilibrium. She is loosing some weight that she put on and is in a much better mood-disposition.
I have recently learned that ETSU TN has a whole room of these in their physical therapy dept. I am not surprised!
I have recommended this to 2 friends and 1 just bought one for herself and her mom who is disabled and her sister w/ reum. arthritis. She herself, has bad knees and tried ours out.
I can't say enough good things about this machine and the benefits it affords. You just have to use it daily, if you want results. As a retired ballerina, it is really the best thing to a good workout, without all the damaging impact of most activities. Google some videos of all the good stuff you can do on it. Or just hang in there and let the vibration do it's thing and relax away while you get a workout and massage; all in one!
Buy it!!! You will love it! Just be sure to use it!
11 comment| 150 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 5, 2015
My wife and I are in our 70s and love it. We have had it about a month now and haven't missed a day yet. It's better than going out in this hot weather walking. We are starting to look better, feel better and have lost about one to two pounds per week. Best buy for the price.
review image
0Comment| 64 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 7, 2013
This machine is awesome and it has changed my life!!!!!!!!!!!!! Now I have more energy, I'm losing inches and I got rid of Menstrual Cramps (Dysmenorrhea) which are caused by lack of exercise. I had them for over two years and they're GONE. I use the machine twice a day, because I noticed that when I use it three times a day, I get a headache. Three times is the equivalent of three hours of exercise which is a lot. Please take into account that you need to drink a lot of water, this was also a cause of the headache I had the first day I used it. my husband loves it as well, his pectorals are becoming firm and stronger!!!!!! The machine is better than what I was expecting to get for that price. The instructions are vague because it is very easy to ensemble. It took me only 15 min to put it together. If you really want to start to make a difference in your life, get it, but don't use it more than twice per day. Ten minutes is fine and twenty will be the ideal. I do not recommend three times, it would be a lot!!!.
I really hope this feedback can be of help for those who need to make the decision. This machine really has changed my life, I don't feel sick and tired anymore and I'm losing inches and looking better... What else can you ask for :)
55 comments| 366 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 2, 2012
This machine arrived promptly and well packaged. I am a 52 yr old woman and I brought it inside myself and put it together myself. The instructions and pictures are not very good, but its not real hard to figure out. It took me about 40 minutes to figure it out and put it all together. It works perfectly. When put together, it has wheels on it that make it glide over the floor with very little effort so its very easy to move around once its together. Its a very nice and professional looking machine and it's heavy duty too. It's not a flimsy piece of equipment. I am real impressed with it so far. It has a beautiful LED display panel. The arm straps had a place to hook them too, but am not sure how they get the straps to stay up like the picture shows when not in use but this is not important. I am still learning all the programs on it. I will write a review again after I have used it for a few weeks and see if it helps with circulation, stress relief, muscle toning or any weight reduction. This is a truly great piece of equipment for the money. Just as nice and sturdy as the ones I saw at our fair here that cost thousands of dollars. I love it already. Thanks for an awesome product Confidence Fitness!!! It gets 5 stars from me.

APPROX 1 MONTH LATER: OK, I've had this product for about a month now. Muscles are tightening and clothes are fitting better. Only a few pounds lost so far, but Loving this machine. Not getting as many leg cramps as I used to get so circulation must be improving too. I use it 10 minutes daily. Very easy to use and it really works!!!!!

UP DATE: After using this machine faithfully for approx 6+ months....have lost 33 pounds and firmed up everything. I love it!!!
66 comments| 96 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 14, 2015
OK, I don't usually do reviews, but this machine is awesome. I have used it every day for 3 weeks now, and have lost inches in my hips and some of my love handles. If this does this to my hips in just 3 weeks, I can't wait to see what happens after a few months. I don't know about the weight loss aspect of it, as I don't weigh myself, but if it tones me up then that's good enough for me. I did what the other reviewers said to just keep your butt and abs tight for the 10 minutes and I can really feel it, especially in my abs. I was rotating through the programs, but find I like to use it at 30, with the strap held about shoulder level. I have achy joints and this definitely helps relieve some of that pain. I love this machine so much, that if it broke tomorrow, I would buy another one. The only downside is that one of the yoga strap holes stripped on me, hubby says he'll fix it, but there has got to be a better way to hook those straps to the platform. If you're not sure on whether to buy this machine or not, just look at all the good user reviews, that's what I did.
11 comment| 60 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 451 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.