Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Water Sports

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
9
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 24, 2016
These jeans are okay. I don't hate them but they are not my to go to jeans. I am 5'5", 155lbs and curvy. These jeans make my derriere look flat which it is not. I also don't like that they run small and unless i have worse then once, out of the laundry, i have a muffin top. I do like that they are durable and quality material.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 6, 2013
I'm about 5'4 and these are way to long on me. They fit at just below the waist just right I am usually a size 4 to 6.
I like the fit so much I'm just going to have the legs tailored to fit.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 14, 2014
I am so happy with the jeans. They are true to size!!!
They are a little long but I expected that because I am 5'2 and 108 lbs. I washed and dried and I only had to cuff once on bottom, this is how I like them. The rest of the fit was perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 1, 2014
Great fit, always too long! I have tried these jeans on many places, always too long. I am 5'4", looks like they only come in one length. Worth the alteration because they look great on.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 31, 2014
I wear a size 28 and am 5' 8" and these fit me just right. The length is perfect!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 14, 2014
If haven't ever owned a pair of Miss Me's then you must try them!! These fit great - like Miss Me jeans always do. These are a 34 length which is great for me at 5' 8".
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 9, 2014
Love this brand of jeans. They always fit and are comfortable. Always recommend this brand since the pricing and fit are well worth it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 7, 2014
Bit long (will be fixed ) but otherways just perfect.
With best regards, Riitta from Finland
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 26, 2014
Love them very happy n arived the very next thank u so much will be seeing u soon buying more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.