Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Woman Lady Men Hot Fashion Classic Leather Strap Roma Number Dial Quartz Watch WHS1 (Brown-6)
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Pink Floyd Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer showtimemulti showtimemulti showtimemulti  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 6, 2014
Love the design but hate that the leather treatment smell is so overwhelming that you can't wear the product! If you do your clothes start to smell like it too!!! It's horribly strong and ever after a FULL MONTH of airing out this one still has a very strong stink to it! Be cautious in purchasing this for I am warning you ahead of time. :) Anyone with suggestions on how to get rid of the smell please let me know!?
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 12, 2013
This is a very stylish watch and I have recieved lots of compliments on it. The only thing I don't like is that is made for the right-handed person to wear. The charm hangs to the inside if you want to wear it on your right hand......
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 23, 2014
When looking for a few final Christmas gifts - I knew I was cutting it short for arrival (2 weeks) - and so I was very careful to check the expected shipping time. I placed my order - however, I noticed right as I was hitting the button to confirm my purchase that dates had changed and it now estimated it to be mid to late January.

So, it immediately requested to cancel my order. However, the vendor sent me an email 2 days later claiming that they had already packed and shipped it before I cancelled! I ended up getting the product at the end of December - but still after Christmas.

Obviously for the price you can't expect much as far as quality - but really it was a decent product. The only complaint I would have is that the chemical smell was VERY strong for quite some time.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon January 31, 2015
I saw this and immediately thought it would look perfect on my teenage daughter's wrist. I bought it on a whim -- you can't beat the price -- and I was right. It looks great, and she loves it. This is a very nice, eccentric-looking piece and a real good buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 19, 2014
Bought this watch as a gift for a teenager. She loved it. It is a beautiful versatile watch which can be used as a bracelet and watch and goes well with jeans, and looks great with leather wear. Will buy again to gift to another teen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 22, 2014
This watch is very pretty and unique. You won't find it in any local stores. It is casual but more like fun jewelry than a watch. My daughter loved this and her sister is getting one now for her birthday.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 2, 2013
I don't like the snap that holds the watch around your wrist. It's flimsy and constantly gets pulled off. I quit wearing it after the first week.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 11, 2013
She loves her new watch. It matches all her outfits and works great. We have had no trouble with the watch part or the bands. Good buy.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 7, 2013
This watch looked so much better on line. It is very stiff and doesn't wrap smoothly around your wrist. Wouldn't recommend it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 20, 2014
these are ok. size is a little big for small wrists. I expected them to maybe fit a little better
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.