Truck Month Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Bob Dylan Father's Day Gift Guide 2016 Fire TV Stick Grocery The Baby Store Find the Best Purina Pro Plan for Your Pet Amazon Cash Back Offer DrThorne DrThorne DrThorne  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $149.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Outdoor Recreation SnS

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 15, 2014
Very nice tshirt. The fit is nice and I always size up when I buy kenneth cole so I don't have to worry about shrinkage after washing or it being too tight. His line runs slim... very slim. The shirt has a smooth solid look to it with very very faint vertical stripes that are hardly noticeable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 17, 2013
I ordered a medium which is the right size 9 times out of 10 for me. This shirt fits well on the length and sleeves but is very wide. I'm 6'1 170lbs athletic...and thought based on the model's photo I'd be the ideal build. Not at all. The style is nice but due to the fit I'll never wear it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2013
If you are not a model you may prefer to go to a store to try the clothes, I think the quality and the design are perfect but for a model body.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 20, 2013
I like the style of this shirt. Sleeves are short but fit the arms well. There is a subtle stripe in the pattern.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 22, 2013
I love this shirt. It's really comfortable, and fits really well. I got the Medium. I am 5'10" and 160 lbs.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 14, 2015
Great t-shirt! Fits really well and it has very pleasent material. I like it and recomend to everyone!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 20, 2013
eh fits nice and loooks nice keep it clean. At little odd looking but it works great for any occassion.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 23, 2013
Guys, this is the shirt for you. Fit's exactly to size, adding a sleek and slender look but without the tight fitting form. This Henley will be your GO TO shirt for all occasions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.