Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon Chi-Raq easycohice_2016 All-New Amazon Fire TV Subscribe & Save Valentine's Day Cards Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now SnS

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 17, 2013
Great Shoe! Fit as expected. Color was just like picture. They have great support for high arches and last a long time.
0Comment6 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 29, 2014
These sandals are so great I wish I could wear them to work. They are so comfortable and I am so happy to have gotten them from Amazon~~~~~
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 24, 2014
I give two stars because even though they are super cute, the fit was unfortunately not right. They were too slimfit, so that two of my toes were going over the edge and the thin straps sit so high in the foot that the sandal doesn't have a comfortable fit. That said these might work well for others. Instead I decided to send these back and order a pair of the tried and true Reef Sandy sandal
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 6, 2014
I usually get size eight in flip flops to get a tighter strap on top. I decided to get a nine in this one to get a lttle more length..fits fine on top n length. I go between eight n half and nine size in regular shoes.
The sole is a layer of harder material on bottom and softer material on top layer..that top layer is what causes a black rub-off on the foot which does wash off. I do like the softer top sole for comfort. The straps seem well put on and nice color. As time goes I'll know more on how long they last cause I will wear this pair "a lot"...and be sure to wash my feet.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 26, 2014
These are really cute and comfortable flip flops. They have a nice thick sole and the straps are fabric and are soft on your feet and in between your toes. I actually bought two of the same shoe, just different sizes and they both fit (I usually wear a size 6 but in flip flops I wear a 5-6). One pair for around the house or on the beach and one for when I'm a little dressed up. I live in Florida so flip flops are almost a year round shoe. The color is really pretty - sort of a teal/aqua color which is right on for the summer colors that are popular right now.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 8, 2014
I grew up wearing flip flops and in a moment of nostalgia, thought I'd try them again. The last few times I thought I might return to my old favorites left me with sore toes and not a happy feeling. I gave these a five because the straps are made out of very soft material. They just slide right on and make my feet happy, happy, happy!

I'd forgotten about that little flop, flop noise the sandal makes as it hits your heel - Brought back old memories.

Oh and I wear and 8.5 - Ordered a 9 and they fit perfect.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 24, 2014
I love the Reef Women's Ginger Sandal! I have 5 pair in different colors. I wear them everyday, for everything. Shopping, hiking, the pool, the beach, I even wear them to mow the yard. They are great. They have high arch support that makes them stand out from other average flip-flops. They last a very long time and have actually never had a pair "wear out" on me.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 14, 2014
My daughter has had 3 pairs of these sandals and loves them. She has flat feet and these have arch supports. Read the reviews about sizing so she tried them on in a store before ordering. She wears a 9 and the last pair that she got were a 9 and they were fine. This time we ordered a 10 and they fit.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 7, 2014
Great for people with high arches. Perfect fit. Super comfortable, lightweight and waterproof. A great flip flop for walking a lot, and they are cute and thin, not clunky. They will form to your feet fairly quickly, no uncomfortable 'break in' time needed. Very high quality, they will last years!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 12, 2014
I LOVE Reef flip flops, they are so comfortable.
I already had a pair and ordered the same size in these but when I got them they were a good 1/2" smaller than the ones I have that are the same size. I ordered another pair in the next size up, I hope they will fit better!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.