Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer showtimemulti showtimemulti showtimemulti  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
10
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 22, 2014
This outfit is really cool but it does run smaller than said size. My grand-daughter usually wears a onsie underneath her clothes but I couldn't squeeze this on over it. I would suggest buying a size up unless you want a snug fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 12, 2014
Bought a few of these sets in different styles and colors. All held up in machine washing and drying. Price was consistent w/comparable outfits from Carter's. Fit was as expected for a 3 yr. old.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 7, 2014
This fit my very tall 4.5 year old perfectly. The quality is very nice and it is a very well made outfit. Very cute and very fashionable. Her teachers and her friends loved it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2014
This it`s a great clothes. I bought two of them for my girls of 3 and 6 years, they wear it for the holidays and everyone love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 11, 2014
I bought this for a 3 year old, but it was too small so I gave it to my 18 month old and it fit just right.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2014
Brought this as a gift. i thought it was cute and fashionable! I m hoping they liked it as well!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 26, 2014
very well made stylish outfit!Very modern and my granddaughter who is 6 loved it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 14, 2014
These clothes are very cute, but the were paper thin and felt of cheap material.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 11, 2014
adorable and good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 9, 2015
nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.