Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon King easycohice_2016 All-New Amazon Fire TV Subscribe & Save Valentine's Day Cards Create an Amazon Wedding Registry Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now SnS

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 6, 2013
These are great jeans, I normally wear a 32 in length, 34 for riding, if your wanting the long rolled up look go one size longer, I picked the 36 length and they are perfect for rolling up. Suggestions add 2 sizes in length when ordering
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 29, 2013
They look, feel and fit great! I will be buying more without a doubt! Very slick 1950's Rockabilly look! I wear them with my Clark's Desert Boots.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 9, 2014
These are good jeans for me because I have thicker legs than average. They fit true to size and the front pockets are angles a bit which makes it easier to get your wallet or keys out.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 2, 2014
Love the jeans, fit perfect. Thanks, I will be purchasing more jeans from you. A great site to buy Levi's from at a great price. Once again Thanks!!!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 14, 2013
these are the first jeans that actually fits me great. They came with great speed and accuracy. They are the best
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 4, 2014
When they arrived I was wondering if I got the right pair. I somehow missed in the title,and photos that the back pockets had flaps. I really do not like back pocket flaps,or any flaps. I removed them with a hammer to get the rivets off and removed them though. Otherwise I like the fit,very comfortable. And they're pretty flexible for bending and such. I would buy this style again if I can find them minus pocket flaps that is.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 13, 2013
Lookin good!!!..... Lookin real good!!!... some jeans just feel right, and good on you... Ya know? that would be these jeans I'm 6' 3" and weigh 195lbs. & the fit is spot on for me. I like the rich black color of these jeans which allows me to wear them in a business casual setting with the proper footwear. buy with confidence... Bon apetit....
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 10, 2014
I've purchased this style before, but it seems odd on a 514. The back pockets sit BELOW my ass, which is somewhat expected, but the front also hangs, so it looks like I just need to pull up my pants all day.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 8, 2013
"Love my jeans"
I've been wearing them almost every chang i get.
I wear with t-shirt and sneas.
With my loader for dress downdays it work
O by the way they look great with dress shirts and loader for bar hopping around town.
my wife alway comment me on the way they fin me.COOL JEANS ON THE REAL OF JEANS
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 22, 2014
I'm not sure whether the Levi's Jean is small in general but I ordered the trousers one size larger than I usually wear and they are still too small to put on. Also, the material is too hard and it feels like you put the wet trousers in the freezer one night before you wear it. I don't like it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.