Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Crown the Empire Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer showtimemulti showtimemulti showtimemulti  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
9
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 4, 2013
This shirt was a gift, and arrived quickly from Amazon. It's exactly as shown, decent quality, and true to size. Nice T-, and nice price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 14, 2014
nice shirt, fits long enough
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 26, 2015
Love this shirt!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 12, 2014
Ok quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 25, 2015
My husband loved this shirt! I need to order more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 13, 2014
Fit my son perfectly and he likes FOX clothing. This was good priced and good quality which are hard to find.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 1, 2014
I bought this shirt for my fiancé because I love Fox and he needed some good shirts. I found this same one for thirty-five dollars at Pac sun and twenty here. It fits him great and he looks so good in it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 13, 2013
For some reason my son has this "thing" about his t-shirts -- they have to be big (hence the reason I must order an adult, small). Since he happens to be a fan of Fox Racing - this should be a big hit! Good quality 100% cotton t-shirt, and nice screenprint as well. The colors are true to the image shown. Fox shirts hold up well wash after wash -- however, I do recommend (with any screenprint) washing/drying them inside out. Great buy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 25, 2013
This shirt was a gift, but it fit the young man perfectly! He was very happy with it, would buy again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.