Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Steve Madden Mens Coolerr Boat Shoes, Navy, Size 12.5
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer CafeSociety CafeSociety CafeSociety  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
25
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 21, 2014
I love how Steve Madden shoes fit and these are right in line with the other shoes I own by them... I really love these shoes! Also, the shoelaces did come all curly which was very cool. It'd be an easy fix if you didn't like it but it makes it really easy to just slip them on and go!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 25, 2014
I ordered two pairs of Boat Shoes, this one and a pr. of Sebago's Docksiders. Both were great! Nether company had my normal 11 wides, so I chose to go to an 11.5 M and they both fit like a glove. The Sebago's had the more supple leather but these were not at all uncomfortable right out of the box. Color is true to picture. Construction seems good. Comfort is excellent. Happy with this purchase!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 22, 2014
My husband absolutely loves these shoes. They go great with jeans. But most of all, he loves how comfortable they are. My husband wears size 9 1/2, I ordered size 10. (Rather have too big, than too small. You know, socks room counts.) I would suggest buying up 1/2 size. Remember, comfort is key.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 16, 2014
I have a wide feet, and this shoe is narrow, making the shoe a little bit tight for me because my feet couldn't go all the way in. Asides from being narrow, the shoe looks so good and i love it. I'll advice that whoever is getting this shoe should get a half size bigger than the usual size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 12, 2013
Good Casual shoes. More comfort than I expected and goes with a lot more clothes then I thought it would.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 9, 2014
Fit is a little small and the shoes are difficult to get into. Also, it is difficult to find socks that look good with these shoes, but you can't get by with liners only. These will rub the skin off your ankles.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 5, 2014
I got these shoes yesterday and like them so far. They are pretty comfortable and look good at a good price. They fit as expected (though I did go about half a size up. I usually wear a 10.5 but buy 11's online to be safe). I was a bit surprised they already had some minor creases on the top. I know those usually develop with time, but I was surprised to see them either in the box or after a first wear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 11, 2013
I love these shoes! I found them pretty narrow so I am exchanging them for a half size bigger. I'm planning to wear them a lot with blue jeans.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 19, 2013
Leather is high quality and the shoe is true to size. Very comfortable once it breaks in ( day or two)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 2, 2014
I always wear 9.5 US. The shoe fits well, but was a bit narrow at the laces. It took some breaking in to, but now I love them. The color looks even better. Goest with so many clothes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.