Automotive Deals Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Crown the Empire Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Ruby jewelry Amazon Cash Back Offer harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 19, 2014
Bought this for my daughter early this year. It was on sale, it was Dora, I bought it. Didn't notice 'til it arrived that it's a holiday pattern. Oh, well. Now it's July, and it's still Xmas when my tot's in a mood. She LOVES this nightdress. Good thing we have good AC in the house, cuz she'd wear this if it was 95 degrees in her room. It has obviously stood up to countless turns in the washing machine, and it just gets softer and softer.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 30, 2014
This nightgown has been in HEAVY rotation at our house for a year. I did have to cut the elastic out of the sleeves because it was too tight. My daughter grabs this out of the clean clothes basket immediately; I don't remember ever folding it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 3, 2014
THIS GOWN IS SO CUTE AND SOFT AND WELL MADE I CAN BUY A FEW MORE! IT WILL BE THE NEW YEAR PRESANT FOR MY 2 YEARS OLD GRAND DOUHTER AND I CAN'T IMAGINE HOW CUTE SHE WILL BE IN THIS GREAT GOWN. MATERIAL IS SOFT AND GOOD QUALITY!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2014
I ordered this in a 2T, and it fit my 2-year old perfectly. She loves it, and would wear it all day long if we let her! If you have a Dora and Boots fan, they will really like this nightgown.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 5, 2014
Very soft fabric. Washes up really nice and the designs and colors are very nice too. Granddaughter just love it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 19, 2014
My daughter says its true to fit and cute as can be. The shipping took a little longer than expected so it arrived after her birthday but other than that a cute sleep shirt.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 16, 2013
The gowns fit them perfectly and does not stretch after washing. The material is nice and soft and does not make the my granddaughters itchy or gives them a rasb
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 18, 2013
The jammies are well made and very cute. The fit is perfect and the material is very nice and keeps my little girl warm through the night. As seller described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 24, 2014
The quality of the cloth is not excellent
The quality of the cloth is not excellent
The quality of the cloth is not excellent
I hope to improve
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 16, 2014
Wash after wash this pajama dress remains in great condition and is extremely soft. I would definitely recommend for others to purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.