Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon Chi-Raq easycohice_2016 All-New Amazon Fire TV Beauty V-Day Valentine's Day Cards Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Prime Exclusive Savings in Video Games Shop Now SnS

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 24, 2013
I bought this for my brother- he is about 5'10 170 - muscular and it fit well. He braves Upper Michigan & Oklahoma winters & this was a good match to stay warm and look good. I bought him a fleece to go underneath for extreme cold.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 24, 2014
Bought this coat as a gift and it was exactly what I was looking for. The recipient loved it! Fits perfectly, is very warm but light weight and also water proof.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 15, 2013
On a picture it looks good, but makes you feel baggy, it goes around you as if you're a Christmas tree. Thanks to free returns.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 16, 2014
Like the jacket overall, just seems to be a little snug. Good excuse to lose 10 pounds !!! Only thing they should do is put a little heavier duty zipper on it. But for the cost this jacket seems quite nice. I have other Columbia products and they have always been made correctly and long lasting.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2014
We've bought two of these jackets. Warm, water resistant but still breathes. We had a zipper go bad after a couple of years and sent it in to get fixed. I think the zipper and zipper stitching should be beefed up. But, Columbia stands behind their product. Would buy again.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 15, 2015
I should have read the reviews before purchase. Sometimes I feel better with a xxl but this one is too large, so if you vacillate between xl and xxl go for the xl with this jacket. It is fairly warm and good looking though.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 8, 2014
Very nice jacket for the money!. Roomy enough for layering if needed, light and well made with zippered side pockets.

Water repellent, mine is black so quite neutral for jeans or other colors.
11 commentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 15, 2014
I bought this for my son for a Christmas gift.. He loves it. Been an unusually cold winter here in the south and he said it's kept him warm despite the light weight. very pleased!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 21, 2014
jacket was way bigger than an xl i think it is a fake knock off.
I now have a jacket that doesn't fit but have a real columbia that does fit properly so i know it is a fake
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2014
Very good, very suitable for me, work is good and cheap. I really like it.Very good, very suitable for me, work is good and cheap. I really like it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.