Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Watch Me Grow! by Sesame Street Little Girls' 2 Piece Striped Butterfly Dress and Pant, Pink, 2T
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Pink Floyd Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer CafeSociety CafeSociety CafeSociety  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro STEM


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 30, 2014
The quality of the this outfit was very good. The fleece top is very soft and the whole outfit has held up very well after being washed several times. My daughter is pretty average in size for her age and it fit her just fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 22, 2015
very nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 2, 2014
My daughter loves to wear this outfit. It's not really top of the line in terms of quality, but the colors and butterfly are cute.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 26, 2014
It was very soft when I bought it. I loved the bright colors. It did seem to shrink a little bit when washed. Overall it is a good outfit for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 25, 2014
The size was right on and the quality of the material was better than I expected. It looks absolutely adorable on my granddaughter.This is one of my favorites. I highly recommend this to anyone who has a little girl.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 23, 2014
My niece loved it. Fit perfectly .she was very excited to wear it.bought four outfits and she loved them all ! Mom loved them too !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2014
Material was very soft for the top, the colors were true to the picture. The pants are a little thin. They fit perfectly but my daughter is on the small side.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 10, 2014
So soft and comfy and fits true to size. Perfect for when it is cold outside. My 2 1/2 year old loves this outfit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2014
I purchased this outfit for my granddaughter for Christmas - she is just getting into the size 2T and this fit perfectly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 7, 2013
I bought this for my granddaughter. She had to put it on as soon as she opened it. It fits perfect. The quality and color is good. She loves it.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.