Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Pink Floyd Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 29, 2014
Lovely shoes. Perfect fit and good quality. Goes well on a wide range of clothings.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 3, 2014
These shoes are nice but unfortunately, the run large. I am size 9.5 but the 2 shoes I purchased (sizes 9.5 and 9) both look and feel like a ship. I returned them explaining my reasons but the seller doesn't want to give me a refund claiming one of the boxes was tapped and stamped. I will keep providing an update on refund.

UPDATE

A refund has been issued and the other shoes exchanged. I liked how they handled my concern. They even invited me to their website to pick a different shoe if I can't find the size of my original order. I thought was kind of them! In all, they provided me one of the best customer services I think I have ever received.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 19, 2014
Love them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 17, 2015
Awful smell for the first four months I wore it. Like a petroleum factory where animals went to die.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 20, 2014
Very disappointed and had to send these back. They are a very weird shape and were way too big and way too long and pointy at the end - did not look like the picture posted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 8, 2014
HELLO
I BOUGHT SIZE 9 BUT IT WAS MORE TAHN 42 SIZE TO MY FIT...PLZ CAN YOU OFFER ME SIZE 8.0
REGARDS
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 1, 2014
These shoes are very stylish. They also come with a separate pair of laces, a shoehorn, and individual shoe bags.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 27, 2014
i got this at the mall for about $45 with tax. kinda tight on me, but the store owner said that it would stretch some as i break it in. Not crazy about the overspray on the front. It's getting nicked up on the sides because of the material as I expected. Underneath, the stitching is coming frayed as it's making contact with the ground causing friction. Not sure what's gonna happen once it breaks the thread...i'll keep you posted. would i purchase again? yes. definitely. they look great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 6, 2013
This shoe has an amazing comfortable fit. Its like a second skin to your fit. Despite the cheap price for this shoe. You wouldn't he able to tell. If you show this shoe to someone they would probably think its worth a good $180. The $40 you are going to spend for this shoe its nothing compared to the level of comforable that you are going to get. You are going to love it.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.