Automotive Deals Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Look Park Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Ruby jewelry Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 27, 2014
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 10, 2016
like
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 18, 2015
very pretty pajamas
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 14, 2014
The pjs arrived on time so I had them for my granddaughter's visit. She loved them and they were comfortable. That is all I wanted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 15, 2014
This Pijama is a favorite of my daughter!!! And it is very soft and comfortable. I would by it again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 31, 2014
This is a 100% cotton pajamas with good quality and Disney characters, but runs so small and tight in arms.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 10, 2014
I thought it for a 6 and 7 years old girls but it was too small for them I give it to my friends
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 1, 2014
My daughter is almost three but it very thin. In pants she wears 24 months and I bought 4T which fits her.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 21, 2014
good quality but top was in smaller in size. so I returned back to amazon, buy one large size if you like to buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 21, 2014
Just ordered this for my daughter who's a "big" princess fan, she's 3.5 years old.
I ordered 4T and it had fit her well, just very slightly big, as expected, and we will be able to keep using it for a while.

Very happy with the product and the price I bought it for, around $8.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.